Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Personable service with great initiative
Gave us children's robe, toothbrush and slipper without us asking after our first night. Great initiative !
Reviewed June 19, 2016

TITIN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not so accomodating hotel
We have to wait a long time for bus transfer and when there is issue with my son being in the same group hotel nearby they don't care and he must take a taxi
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Benjamin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Budget stay near Disney
Limited facilities except for the free coffee and free shuttle to Disneyland.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

ishak from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 03, 2016

may from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Should arrange night transport to Maihama station
Hotel should arrange night transport to Maihama station.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

may from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Night transport to Maihama station
Should arrange night transport to Maihama station as well.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ZHENAH from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Budget hotel
Budget hotel and quite near Tokyo Disneyland and Disneysea. Staffs are friendly and accommodating
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ralph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean place
Very close to Disney Sea, rooms are clean, comes with toilet amenities. For me, those are the most important.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Melvin from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
disappointed
we had to take smoking rooms as no other rooms were available, so we understand that there may be residual smell of cigarettes. However, there were small bugs in the toilet and the air purifier doesn't work despite us keeping it on for a whole day.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Andrew from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Okay
We had a good stay here.
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: