Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3031 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Steven from Australia
Families with older children
Comfort King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Perfect airport location, wonderful staff
Customer service, location, shuttle
Hotel suited our airport transfer needs perfectly. The hotel staff provided impeccable, no fuss service, stored our ski gear and provided clear information about shuttle service. We ate dinner at the hotel, the buffet had something for everyone at a reasonable price
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Michael from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great place to stay
This was a last minute overnight in Tokyo because of a botched flight schedule. This place helped make a crap trip into an enjoyable trip. Very good room,great front desk service,airport pickup drop off was great, and food was very good. Highly recommend.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Single Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good hotel
Price, Room, Food
Good hotel
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Liling from United States
Solo travelers
Style Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
None
I didn't eat at the hotel, you should provide a N/A option
Reviewed February 08, 2016

HsienYing from Taiwan
Couples
Style Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Only for early filght
Near by airport, great convenience.
Great convenience for travelers who need to catch up an early flight or arrive late.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Kanokwan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Style Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great stay as always
I stayed just for 1 night as I was going to take an early flight on the next day. This is my second stay here and it's still very impressive. Free shuttle to and from Narita airport. Staff are very polite and attentive. There's Lawson inside the hotel too. The room was cosy and very clean. Always the first choice for Narita hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Kanokwan from Thailand
Groups
Comfort King
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great stay
Our second time here and will always be the first choice if we need hotel near Narita airport. Very clean and very impressive service. Free shuttle bus to and from Narita airport.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

wee from Singapore
Couples
Comfort Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
So so average...
Food at Chinese restaurant is very good. Location is good with shutoutand bed is good.
Just like that... Overnight stay.....
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Dustin from United States
Couples
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good Hotel for Narita Transit
The staff is excellent, the free shuttle to and from the airport is great with easy to understand schedule. Its an older hotel and rooms feel that way, but overall its a very comfortable hotel that is 10 minutes away from the airport via their free shuttle. Some english speaking tv channels other the CNN would be a big improvement for us foreign travelers.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

DIANNE from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Arrived late evening 9.30 and room service was clo
Looks like it could do with a touch of refurbishment
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: