Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

augusta from United States
Solo travelers
Style Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Be great
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Joseph from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Long line-up for check-in
I am not sure whether I am coming at a bad time or what; there is a very long queue waiting to check-in. No spa and the outdoor pool is small. It has the earliest shuttle bus to the airport among all Narita hotels, thats why I choose this hotel. Otherwise I would choose another one.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Fong from Macau
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice room
The hotel near Narita airport and hotel offers shuttle bus for their customers. Good arrangement.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

JANTI from Australia
Groups
Comfort Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I definitely will come back to Nikko Narita Hotel on my next trip to Japan
we were asked if we wanted to upgrade our room to executive room with breakfast for only 4,000 yen/day, excellent bargain.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Nga from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel
I read a lot of reviews before booking this hotel and honestly it was much better than what I had expected. It's neat and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and the shuttle bus was very convenient.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

I-Wen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Style Single Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great for catching flight
Clean and new
Reviewed August 13, 2016

kyukwon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single Room (Advance Purchase) - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
it's a nice airport hotel
had good time..free shuttle was comfortable and accurate
Reviewed August 10, 2016

harry from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointed. Needs Better food, gym
Nikko should be embarrassed to have their name here as the property is still original to the eighties except first floor. No fitness facility and poor food quality
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Roger from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Queen Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Last day in Japan
Great one night only stopover on route to airport
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Uyen from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: