Excellent 8.8
Based on 2260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Josephine from Singapore
Families with older children
Forus Semi-Double Designed Comfort Sleep
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
2 min walk to the airport shuttle bus station
Clean room, convenient location and helpful staff
very good as it is very near to the Keisei bus station(cost 900 Yen/person from Nirita airport to this hotel). Good location with shopping mall and restaurants close by.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Krisada from Thailand
Couples
Forus Semi-Double Designed Comfort Sleep
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Best value for money, clean and efficient
Cleanliness, quality, efficient
Best value for money, and in this Japan trip, we have stayed at many hotels including ANA Crown and Intercontinental
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fantastic!
Location, comfort, friendly staff
It was great! Good location or near to Tokyo metro station, friendly staff despite difficulties with English language, attentive to needs.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Mexico
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Superb, value for money and amazing location
Location, clean, easy access to and from airport and compact but efficient rooms.
Great stay. rooms are compact but comfortable with great bathroom and comfortable bed. Location is superb, easy access to metro and trains and 2 minute walk from Tokyo Station and Daimaru. Great option in central Tokyo.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Forus Semi-Double C Type
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great location & facilities
friendly staffs, good room design and facilities, very convenient location
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muzafidah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Forus Semi-Double Designed Comfort Sleep
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient and comfortable
1) Very near Tokyo Station 2) very clean 3) Nearby major attractions in Tokyo
The hotel is very near Tokyo Station and close to most major attractions in Tokyo. The room is comfortable, clean and is even equipped with a coffee maker. Overall we enjoyed our stay in Ryumeikan and would defintely stay here the next time we visit Tokyo.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KENG from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very convenience
location, comfort and clean
We enjoyed the stay very much, the hotel surrounded with major shopping such as Takashimaya, Daimaru and Tokyu hand, very close to Tokyo station and very convenience for us to travel to Kyoto via Shinkansen.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chooi from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
upset despite booking a bigger room for 3
clean , easy access to public transport and airport
This was the 4th time we stayed at this hotel ,a bigger deluxe room was booked . Was upset when the receptionist insisted that we pay an extra amount for my son who is just bunking in for the nite before the early morning flight back home the next day. She insisted that we get another room for him , when the bed is big enough for 3. After paying the extra amount of 5000 yen with no extra bed, she still have the cheek to call up to the room to ask whether we needed the extra amenities which was just a towel, a cup and coffee packs which we never use. In all the room had 7 bath towels. Crazy for the extra charge!
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chooi from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just a one nite rest b4 long trip ahead
Easy access and clean
Our first nite stop before travelling a long trip ahead the next day to Nagano , central Japan was easy access from Narita airport. First nite here on Dec 17th was excellent as we were given an air cleaner in our standard twin room as we were allergic to smells and aromas. A family of three can sleep without space problems just for a nite before the long journey ahead the next day. However watch out for the strong pungent smell of incense at the entrance of hotel downstairs as check in is at the 15th floor , so you have to go through that smelly doorway and lift!
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Forus Semi-Double Designed Comfort Sleep
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good design, comfortable
Quiet, location and room facilities
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: