Excellent 8.1
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Fiona from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Surrounding, Friendly staff, Cleanliness
many good restaurants nearby. close to Metro with 3 mins walk only.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Hataichanok from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
small room but nice stay here :)
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Very good location to see the city 2 mins from Metro station, few metro stops from Shinjuku, Shibuya and Tokyo station w/o change easy to find and easy to access from Haneda airport with huge luggages surrounded by many minimarts and restaurants Breakfast (6 choices to choose) is free at the cafe connected to the hotel and it was tasty Receptionists were very nice n helpful but daily cleaning was not that good and the hotel maid took old towels n forgot to give new ones had to ask for towels almost every night
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Caleb from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel for location, value for money!
Location, food around the hotel and friendly staff
I cannot emphasize more how excellent the location of this hotel is. It is just 2 minutes outside Akasaka Mitsuke metro station. If you check out the metro map, this station is just 10 mins away from major areas such as Shinjuku, Shibuya, Ginza, Tokyo station. The surrounding streets are also filled with delicious eateries. You will never run out of food options here. If you fancy a little night life, there are also a number of stand up bars and yakitori bars along the same street where you see salary-men mingle after work. On top that, the room is generally clean with all the in-room amenities you would expect and staff were attentive. The complementary breakfast was pretty good as well. Overall, my experience at this hotel was fantastic. It will be my number 1 choice when I return to Tokyo.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
loved Tokyo
Location to metro, dining choices around the hotel and staff.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
I had a very nice stay at this hotel.
Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Very peaceful, superb service, good food. Location was really nice. I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Never disappoints!
Location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Masis from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good value especially for Tokyo
Value for money, clean, near transport
A friendly hotel, small rooms in a typical Japanese fashion, easy to get to via the subway system and close to "korea town" if you want Korean food (lots of Japanese available as well).
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
clean, good location, met the purposes of the stay
close to transport, clean, good location
overall was a good experience knowing how expensive japan is to stay in
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Darren from Australia
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, clean room
My girlfriend, brother, his partner, a friend and I stayed in this hotel (3 rooms) and found the rooms were very clean. The staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel was fantastic. Akasaka-mitsuke station was less than 1 minute walk from the hotel and there are plenty of places to dine in the area. Furthermore the airport transfer pick-up/drop off point was only a few minutes walk. I would recommend staying here and would definitely stay in this hotel when I return to Tokyo.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Yuen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location near metro station
Location
We chose the hotel for the location near a metro station. It was really convenient to travel everywhere from this hotel. There are many, many food and drinking outlets right outside. We were out till 3am++ and felt safe walking around. We even found several ramen places open at 3am! Many convenient stores within walking distance. The room was a decent size, nice and clean and very quiet. It has one English channel, CNN.
Reviewed December 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: