Excellent 8.3
Based on 6564 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Marius from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Located Next to the station exit
Great location with minimarts and restaurant around
This hotel located literally next to the subway station exit, around the hotel you can easily find 24hours minimarts and restaurants.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Travelling with young toddler
1) excellent location 2) clean and comfortable 3) friendly and approachable staffs
It was great however it could be better if they were able to upgrade our double economy to a bigger room instead. Our economy double room was exceptionally small for my husband and I with an active 2 year old toddler. Couldn't even open up the luggages fully, no space to park our stroller. We requested 3 times during our 6Nights Stay for an upgrade for free but was rejected. I read on forum and Agoda that travelers get free room Upgrade but we were rejected flat and was asked to pay exorbitant price for the upgrade even though they had available and vacant rooms. Other than that the service and etc was within our expectation as mentioned in the previous reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

napasorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Convenience to go around. Heart of Shinjuku.
Location , cleaness , convenience
I choosed this hotel from reviews and the location is perfect. It's easy to go around and get to many trains. Even it was a bit confuse at the first place on the first day to go there. The hotel is very tidy and clean. The room is not too small. All function in the room is perfect. Also you can get the airport bus infront of the hotel. The staff are helpful. Some of them are not really good in English, but most of them are ok.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Shally from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Ok stay
Location
Good. Clean. Will stay again
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Nice n comfortable
The hotel just renovated and the staff are very nice and polite
Good
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Marako from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
fantastic hotel
cheap, great location, speaks English
Was very pleasant. Although the room is small, the location is excellent. There's also airport limo shuttle bus directly to and from the hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

POK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ok
all standard
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Shih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good
Good Location, service, and comfortable
Good
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel in Shinjuku
Location, Price and Comfort
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Yeanne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Favourite hotel
Location, room and vicinity
Comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: