Excellent 8.3
Based on 6541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Desmond from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable stay in a pretty decent room size
Consider good size in Tokyo, near train station, clean
It is located pretty near to the JR station and has a metro station just beside it (If you are using JR Pass, then you cannot take the metro ride for free, have to walk about 3-5min to JR station). It is just a short walk to Takashimaya and has family mart and drug store nearby. However, it is quite a walking distance to the major attraction of Shinjuku (Kabuki street and Golden Gai).
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location and easy access
Convenience and very easy access to airport with the limousine bus. Also centrally located and in a nice shopping area with lots of choices for food and stuffs
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Yeanne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Amazing trip
Location, service, cleanliness
One of the best hotel we ever stayed while travelling to Japan. Amenities all are provided and staff all are friendly. Hotel also provide luggage services that enable us to keep our luggage since we are travelling all around Japan before finally return to Tokyo. However, the chamber maid cleanliness rather inconsistent. There are days we still find the cups were not washed properly as We can still see the lipstick marking. There is one chamber maid (R. Goto) who are really impressive and make up all the hiccup. He/she put extra efforts in details in our room. We know that because we would not think a normal chamber maid will do the same. Its the hotel advantage to have a good personel in the company. Overall, they stays were pleasant and we will definitely come back and recommend to others
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Yau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
convenience
convenience, reasonable room prize and tidy
Reviewed March 25, 2014

LANHUI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
nice location near subway station
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location and value for money
Location location location
Nice and clean hotel and very near to train/JR station. Narita express bus stop pick up point is just at the hotel lobby!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Michelle from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great location
Great location, convenient & clean
We had a wonderful stayed & highly recommended to others.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

WAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally located
It is well located near to the famous shinjuku JR station. It has lots of dining around the area, and is convenient to get to the various sight seeing places.
The room is clean as most japanese hotels are. However, I find that given the price, the room is really too small and look old. It is slightly on the higher end for leisure travellors. Nonetheless, the location is convenient for everyday sightseeing. The service staff are very friendly and helpful too.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Lee from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Will be back
Location Clean Convenient
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally Located, Clean and Nice Hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Staff
The hotel was very well located which the entrance to the train station is just next to it. A lot of shopping mall and restaurant nearby. Very close to the Shinjuku shopping eating place. The hotel room is small but is very clean and modern. The staff there is very friendly and offer me a bigger room as i am traveling with my children without any additional charge.
Reviewed March 14, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: