Excellent 8.3
Based on 6541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Samuel from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Hotel w/small rooms but great location
Location, friendly staff, easy access to transportation
Reviewed May 13, 2013

nittida from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location
Location, cleanliness,easy access
Very good location.a few minutes walk from shinjuku JR station. Value for money. Room is very clean and staffs are friendly.I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Gabriel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Good location
Convenient. Value for money
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Gabriel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Good location
Convenient. Value for money.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Melissa from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel with a good location
location was great, service was also very good, coin operated laundry was a great convenience
We though the location of the hotel was very good, it was actually right next to a train station. Although we never used that train station because we wanted to stick to the JR lines to maximise the use of our JR pass. The Shinjuku JR station is just an easy walk away. Around the station is a lot of nice shopping malls and food places to eat. The room was decent, clean and had the basic hotel amenities like shampoo, conditioner, shower, toothbrush, toothpaste... etc. The hotel has a coin operated washing machine and dryer which was great for us because we were in Japan for 2 weeks and packed light. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and typical polite Japanese.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Mike from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Six great days at the end of four weeks in Japan.
Location, Comfort, staff
It was an excellent base for our last week of a lengthy stay in Japan. Comfortable, good size room and excellent staff support.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

varunyoo from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
hotel in the opposite side of shopping center
baggage deposit, airport limo, shinjuku
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room.
Close to Shinjuku Station and shopping areas. Hotel is one of the listed stops for the Airport Limosine Shuttle service. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Fareha from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Fantastic location & good service!
Location, accessibility & cleaniness
I stayed at Tokyo for 4 nights. The hotel was awesome although the room was abit small. But it works fine for solo travellers as we dont need that much big room. Its nearby to SHinjuku Gyeon Park (10 mins walk). Other than that it is located to many subway lines, just like an interchange. I will come back to stay here again on my next stay!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

pannipa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great location,you can walk to MRT station easily.
great location,near Shopping center,convenient for transportation such as subway train,Toei train,odakyo train and many bus.
very impression.We can walk to train easily and takes only 5 - 10 min.
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: