Excellent 8.3
Based on 6561 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

jaime from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice place to be in
friendly staff, comfortable big rooms
stayed for two nights here. train/subway station is a few blocks away, including shops and restaurants. staff are helpful. room is comfortable, bed is big and pillows soft (just like being home). place is safe and secure too. definitely a hotel i will stay in again when in Tokyo.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

F from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
decent bed. O.k. restaurant
It was the best choice for me as it was only a five minute walk to the Shinjuku rail station.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

KWOK from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location and peaceful
Wifi Internet was there but at the lobby only
Space was good enough since it was in tokyo Japan more ever Shunjuku. Will return if I am going back to tokyo.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Tatchai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Location location location
Location
Great location with only 5 mins walk from JR Shinjuku station. The airport shuttles from both Narita and Haneda Airports also make stop at the hotel. The room is equipped with basic things you need and has a decent size for Tokyo standard. The front staff is very helpful and speak good English.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yong from Yemen
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Superb location
Great location, Airport limo service, friendly and english speaking staff
Rooms are small so there are no room for huge luggages but it is compensate with great location and airport limo service. Transportation is a breeze
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Cindy from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location, but small rooms
Best thing about this hotel is the location. So convienient - Family mart is across the road, next door is a subway station, 5 minutes away is the Shinjuku station, heaps of department stores and restaurants. The staff speak English so there was no problems with communication. The airport limo stops right at the hotel.
Overall very good hotel, especially considering the great location and the good price. The only thing is that the room is smaller, but the pros definitely outweigh this. We just put the suitcase under the desk and managed fine.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Zhu from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great location but small room
location and breakfast
I moved to the hotel because the other hotels were fully booked. However I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel other than the smaller room. The staff there are very nice and helpful. Definitely will come again.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Mak from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
convenient location
location good for shopping
the size of the room is fairly enough. everything is fine, but there's no wifi service during my last stay. i hope they could provide the service next time i go to japan. the best part of the hotel is its location, its close to major department store and there's a post office nearby which helps me to mail my belongings.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Warren from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel in expensive Tokyo
Conveniently located
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. It seems well thought out for the traveller's needs. Close to Shinjuku Station and major shopping and restaurant areas. Limousine Bus stops at hotel for transfer to Haneda or Narita Airports. I'll definitely come back here the next time I'm in Tokyo.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

SEAN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great Location with good service
Location is very strategic, close by to the train station, many restaurants and departmental stores. You will find a large variety of food from the surrounding restaurants near the hotel.
The rooms are a little small as expected but comfortable. The hotel service staff are very friendly, helpful and are able to speak in English. Location is very close by to the Shinjuku train station, about 2-3 minutes.
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: