Excellent 8.3
Based on 6541 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location
limousine bus from airport, good location and nice room
i pick this hotel because it has limousine bus to and from airport directly ( both Hanada and Narita airport), which is very good in Japan for less hassle for carrying lots of luggage in train station or walked on street. hotel staffs are very nice and speaks good English. hotel room is well equipped and size is quite good. the interior design of the Room is also nice and neat. the Bathroom is all in white which give you a clean and bright feeling. i would love to come stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Chin from Hong Kong
Group
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient hotel with very good staff service
Location, staff service, airport limo
Stay was comfortable, and the staff were very helpful with good english too. However, room wifi was not working in my room which was a slight drawback.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Yang from Singapore
Family with older children
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location. Airport limo stops at hotel front
Location. Airport limo stop.
Okay. We stayed at Hotel Sunroute Plaza due to its strategic location and accessibility to Shinjuku Station. Overall the room is comfortable. But reception staff can be more friendly. Price is a bit steep as 4 star hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

YIQI from Singapore
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location, staff service and room layout
Rooms were tiny. Good service and location.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Judy from Taiwan
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location and airport service!
Airport shuttle bus arrives at the hotel. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had nice showers.
We enjoyed our stay. It is the smallest hotel I have ever been to. But it is super clean and has a comfortable bed. The pillow is not so nice. If you are claustrophobic then you shouldn't stay here. All the staff was friendly. The only weird part was no bell boy. Oh wait..it's not a five star hotel. So never mind. Fantastic location! Must stay!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Maricel from Philippines
Family with older children
Double Economy
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
shinjuku stay
good location, clean & reasonably priced
very pleasant stay!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Room is too small, no space for luggage.
Location is perfect.
Good; smooth!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
.
location, staff,
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Siok from Singapore
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Laundry
Location
It was very good but the self laundry machines is at basement with the car park quite inconvenience for a lady to use it
Reviewed December 31, 2015

HSIAO-HUA from Taiwan
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: