Excellent 8.3
Based on 6558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Room is too small, no space for luggage.
Location is perfect.
Good; smooth!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
.
location, staff,
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Siok from Singapore
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Laundry
Location
It was very good but the self laundry machines is at basement with the car park quite inconvenience for a lady to use it
Reviewed December 31, 2015

HSIAO-HUA from Taiwan
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent location in Shinjuku
Location, staff, Value for money
It was nice location and not expensive. Will stay there again if I go to Tokyo again
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
hotel broad day light robberry
Location
I would say the stay itself is ok but the way i reserved it, the policy posted is different when i came. They made me upgrade to the same looking room the only difference is they added towels
Reviewed December 30, 2015

KAM from Macau
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The best
Great location, big comfy bed, value of money
This is the second time I stayed in Sunroute. Really the best hotel I ever stay in tokyo... And there is airport bus drop by in front of their main door so it is really good for u if u have a lot of luggages
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Winifred from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs
Very convenient, train stations (different lines) nearby, airport shuttle stop at hotel, all good except housekeeping needs to improve more
My 4 nights stay at the hotel was wonderful. The front desk and concierge staffs were really helpful with good English. However, housekeeping staff and also the room cleaning can improve a lot more. There were no greetings (no good morning / Hello) when meeting in the morning. The room toilet has very bad smell, asked to clean, but the lady just gave us a spray, and smell still bad. The desks were very dusty and the bath tub was not cleaned. Other than that, all GOOD.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location hotel with free room WIFI
Free room high speed WIFI, excellent location, quiet hotel.
Excellent. I will definitely stay again if visit Shinjuku again.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Poetry from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good location
location
The room is relatively large when comparing with other hotels nearby. The room charge is quite high even in non-peak season. The location is very good, just 5 min to JR station.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: