Excellent 8.3
Based on 6541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jiahui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Cosy stay
Cleanliness, great location, easy access
My 2nd time at this hotel, and still a great stay! Airport limousine bus from Narita Airport drops passengers at this hotel, so it's very convenient. Check-in and check-out were really fast and efficient processes. Room was always clean, bed was pretty comfortable. Ample space for solo rooms! Double rooms are a little tight but then again, this hotel is fantastic space for a Tokyo hotel, in my opinion! Bathroom was good space too! One more thing that improved was, free WIFI in-room, compared to when there was only WIFI at the lobby 3 years back. Hotel is near Shinjuku station, has a Mcd very near the hotel, near many drugstores for Japanese makeup and toiletries! I love this hotel!
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FUIFIN from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great hotel to stay and never gets hungry
Great Location , Conveniently travel with short distance to anywhere , Super Housekeeping
Overall best says that the hotel was Great and located in a super location with all conveniently access. Cleanliness are met by the super Housekeeping daily during their make up . Front office Customer service Ms Kawada was very professional in handling every single of my request and has a polite smile all times. She also providing us information of departure while we were waiting for narita coach arrived at the hotel . Don't have much issue about the stay however the only challenge i met was my room booking thru Cathay holidays was not met . I try very hard to put a request for Twin bedded however they can't accord me and at the end i have to booked another room thru other agent ( Agoda ) for twin bedded which available at additional cost .
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prisca from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Wow
Close to mini mart
It was enjoyable
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Short Stay at a convenient and comfortable Hotel
1) Short walk (5min) from Shinjuku JR station, plenty of food options both Japanse and internal all around the hotel. 2) Room was big by Japanese standard. 3) Airport bus stops at this hotel.
Stay was good. Only issue I have is that the hotel does not allow me to leave my luggage for a day after I checked out.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Recommended!
Rooms are small but very clean and comfy. Location was convient but quiet, avoiding the busy part of the city.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CK from Singapore
Families with young children
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Excellent location, clean and friendly hotel
Location, Friendly hotel staff, Very clean
Excellent service
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from Singapore
Families with older children
Double Economy
Stayed one night in December 2015
perfect location
airport bus, location, amenities
Great experieneces as usual, i always stay at sunroute when i am in tokyo
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeoh from Malaysia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
provide bus limousine and clean
Need to walk a distance from shinjuku shopping place but really great because they provide bus limousine service. Great eating shop n coffee shop nearby too.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CK from Singapore
Families with young children
Double Economy
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent location, very clean and friendly hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Superb location, very clean and modern hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

purichaya from Thailand
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location, small room, no complimentary water
Location location location
Location is very convenient. Room size is small but acceptable. Toilet was wet when we check in. For other 4 star hotels we stay, they all provide complimentary water but this place does not. The rest is okayz
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: