Excellent 8.3
Based on 6564 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Highly recommended hotel
Definitely a value for money hotel to stay in.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Angelina from Singapore
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Best Experience - 1st time with Sunroute hotel
Staffs can speak English And they are extremely helpful! Our requests are all dealt with efficiently and professionally.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Tammy from Australia
Group
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Second time visit! Excellent!!!
with the rate the hotel has offered, what more can we ask for. Great location, friendly staff, daily room make up. This is my second stay in this hotel, it has not disappointed me. Only thing I didn't try is their breakfast, other than that, very good. Hotel also offer airport shuttle service.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

STEPHEN from Philippines
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice location
nice location
Reviewed September 03, 2016

GraceKelly from United States
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location was very close to Shinjuku station. At night, can walk to lots of restaurants/bar
Walking distance to many restaurants, bars
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Kevin from Singapore
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great Location, convenient for airport express bus
We stayed 6 nights at Hotel Sunroute and enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very conveniently located near Shinjuku Metro station, and malls like Takashimaya. Room was clean, and staff were all friendly and helpful. A big plus is the airport express bus has drop off / pickup at Sunroute Plaza which makes getting to / coming from the airport extremely convenient (without having to navigate the chaos of the train stations, stairs etc). We would stay here again.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Carlos from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great hotel
this hotel does it all with superior service and all around quality.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Leonie from Canada
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not worth the price
Great location but definitely not worth the price. There was hair everywhere, as if they didn't change the sheets and did a simple wipe down of the room. It was disgusting. You can find better 3 star hotels a few minutes away.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

KIATTISAK from Thailand
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very close to shinjuku
Quite small room but next to shinjuku station
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mika from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Strategice area but not worth it with the price
The only good thing staying here is the place is very near to the Shinjuku station. But, first impression was not that good with the very impolite front desk. She's not nice at all from the beginning and not helping our problem until the Agoda helped us to communicate with the hotel manager. Also, the room is not that clean. Because I saw some hairs sticked in the bath tub and the pillow on my bed were so sting. I think they did not change the pillow sheet the new one after they changed the customer to check in. It was really bad... But we were so tired so we decided not to complain because our first impression was not that good as well toward the front desk who were welcoming us. When we checked out, Finally we met some of the staff that were nice and helping us quite well.
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: