Excellent 8.3
Based on 6558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Conghui from Australia
Family with young children
Double Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great service, value for money
clean, service and location
2nd time stay at this hotel after we return from kyoto, had free room upgrade. check in check out is easy. will stay again
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Conghui from Australia
Family with young children
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, nice stay
location, price and clean
overall a very nice stay, free luggage storage service which is very helpful if you are travelling to other cities and come back to toyko at the end of the trip.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Tiffany from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location but toilet a bit smelly
Good location
Just ok if you are looking for a place with convenient location and t resonable price.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Miranda from China
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convienance
1. Staff 2. Room is small but good for one traveller 3. Clean
Comfortable
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location
Good Location, convenience, comfort
We have a great 4 days 3 nights stay at Sunroute Plaza, because our group is quite big, 5 elderly, 2 toddlers and 2 adults thus location and convenience is very important for us! and we are very glad there is the airport limousine bus that took us all the way to the airport. Save us alot of carrying of the luggages!! The location is great as there are convenience store/ fast food/restaurants around the hotel! definetely will stay in this hotel when i visit Tokyo again!
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Location, very comfy
Location, comfort, convenient
We have a great 4 days 3 nights stay at Sunroute Plaza, because our group is quite big, 5 elderly, 2 toddlers and 2 adults thus location and convenience is very important for us! and we are very glad there is the airport limousine bus that took us all the way to the airport. Save us alot of carrying of the luggages!! The location is great as there are convenience store/ fast food/restaurants around the hotel! definetely will stay in this hotel when i visit Tokyo again!
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Pou from Portugal
Family with young children
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
convenience and location is good, clean
clean, good location
Reviewed July 06, 2015

WEE from Singapore
Group
Twin Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Hotel that has efficient service and good location
cleanliness, location, staff knows basic English
we enjoyed the service and location of this hotel. It is near to eateries.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

james from United States
Couple
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great location,convenient to train station
location, value for money,
good, but our room was very small
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Yap from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
Best location in Tokyo...
Location, Quality of the Hotel, Reasonable room rate...
Awesome...location is close to the subway and train stations, shopping and restaurants are walking distance.
Reviewed July 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: