Excellent 8.1
Based on 440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Alireza from Japan
Solo travelers
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Positive
I can say I was really satisfied by my staying in the hotel. Everything was great.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelie from Philippines
Families with older children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
4 star hotel couple of mins away from the main attractions
Not centrally located but with easy access to tourist attractions.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saiful from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very close to the Tokyo Big Sight
A nice Hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUENG from China
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Reasonable price in odaiba
Conventient location, near Tokyo big sight! Athough the room is small, it is clean and tidy!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from United States
Solo travelers
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
My stay at this hotel met or exceeded my expectation. The staff was really helpful and spoke English. The location was excellent.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Very good value, interesting location
We booked this hotel for one week business stay. Most of the meetings took place in Odaiba and Aomi Wharf, so location was great for us. Staff of hotel was very friendly and always smiling and professional. Although we had smokers room, smell wasn´t so bad. We had windows into inner yard, so room was calm, we were not disturbed by nearby road. Just one remark - hotel is not the skyscraper as shown on some photos, but just 4-storey building. Highly recomended.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

S from Australia
Families with young children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good room size
Although hotel is quite far from city however there is monorail stations within walking distance. Also hotel is within walking distance to Odieba shopping centre. Overall, I recommend stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seil from South Korea
Business travelers
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It`s O.K but....
It`s fine to stay and sleep but it`s a little inconvenient to go to Big sight and also they are not provide dollar exchange service in the hotel, room and facility was good, thanks
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disgusting room
Room was super disgusting. Old stained bedsheets with small rips. Stained old carpets. Tiny room smelled of smoke with ashtray. Also, this place has no simple connections nearby to the trains. You'll be hoofing it or taxi to make the last leg. There's a bayside train you can pickup but it will take you well out of your way to get there. In all totally not worth the small savings achieved. Avoid!
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However t
Regards
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: