Excellent 8.3
Based on 1263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Panna from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
The room is away too small for the price
clean room, close to the train, close to Tsukijishijo
though the room is very clean expected from a hotel in Japan, for the price the room is extremely small. Do not trust the picture they posted, the room is much smaller than it look in the picture. Which is a big disappointment. Moreover, there is no free wifi in the room, this is a four star hotel and the wifi is only available at the lobby. The staff isn't so helpful, I stayed for 5 nights there and I asked to leave my bag at the hotel for 2 days as I will go to Kyoto and do not want to bring the big bag and they did not help me on this at all. If their room were to be cheaper I would not complain, but I paid a large sum and I expect them to have a better service and facility, on top of offering a small room.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Yue from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and decent sized room
Close proximity to ginza n ronppongi
Reviewed October 17, 2013

MohammadReza from Iraq
Family with young children
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
it was a great stay in this hotel
1. Easy access to transportation, 2. Many resturants around hotel, 3. Friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel, staffs are very friendly, subway is very close to this hotel, we had easy access to any where.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Long from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
great location, nice large room
location, big room, comfortable bed
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Orit from Israel
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent! It exceeded my expectations.
Close to subway station, quiet, well designed
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Radu from United States
Business traveler
Twin Room A Non-Smoking - 2 Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
well worth and placed business hotel
large comfy room clean and quiet
all in all very decent value for the money. Adding a bit of international flavor to breakfast will do a world of good
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Humam from Jordan
Business traveler
Superior Room Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel in Tokyo for business or leisure
Location, Comfortable Rooms, Fast Internet
My stay was excellent, the hotel had everything I needed for my trip.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Yihsien from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nil
cheaper,Self-service laundry,Good service
Reviewed September 07, 2013

jennat from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
noral
clean, minimalist, quiet
it was abit disappointing. the service from the staffs wasnt great. not exactly helpful as they were not very knowledgeable, in terms of language and things that we asked. everything in the hotel is charged to every single dollar and cent. nothing is complimentary. the room is very small and the bed wasnt very comfortable. we didnt sleep well at all during our stay. its not exactly convenient as its not exactly centralised. to go anywhere else, you will need to change train/lines. and the walk fm the nearest station can be quite a distance.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Teddy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient and Comfort
Location, Dining, Comfort
Overall good. Only disadvantage is that the guest rooms does not have wifi connection.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: