Excellent 8.1
Based on 446 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lily from Finland
Families with older children
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Ok hotel near tokyo station.
Good location, slightly bigger bed, clean hotel.
The hotel looks nice and inviting and is located 10 minutes walk from Tokyo station. The pillows were weird and rock hard. The breakfast was a rather odd setting in the lobby, not much to eat. Salad, toast, butter & jam, miso soup and coffee and tea. A little over priced I think.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Suphinya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good stay
Clean room
Wonderful
Reviewed November 24, 2015

LI from China
Couples
Standard Room - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
good
good
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Comfortable rooms, good location , not far from station
I booked this hotel for our first few days,and our last few days of our 3weeks in japan, was a bit worried, but once we were here, it was a very good decision ! Rooms were cosy, but very nice, bath bombs for a soak after a day of walking to explore was a very welcome touch :-) breakfast was ok , nothing exciting but this is a business hotel.Some great little restaurants to try in the area, it's a really nice part of Tokyo to just wander the streets and try some delicious food, had some of our best meals of our holiday here. Would I recommend Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori ...A BIG YES!
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Rocio from United States
Groups
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
efficient trip
location, facilities, staff
It was great, the location was simple enough to find. The staff were very kind and informative. The place itself was always kept in great condition (always a plus :)) All in all, my friend and I had a great stay and we thank them for their part in that :]
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Sonia from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good hotel recommended
Staff helpful, easy check in/out,cleanliness
Very helpful staff, easy to find shopping mall, near station and hotel cleanliness.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Pimsiri from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Cleanness Quite Supermarket
Cleanness Quite SuperMarket
1. The Hotel is a quite place, not crowded with people. 2.The Room is clean and comfort to sleep even though it 's not big enough. 3. The variety of the breakfast is not too much, sleep more that 4 days, you will feel boring. 4. The nearest Metro is Hatchobori Exit 5. It will have a family mart at the exit.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great value ,
Location, value for money, comfort
This was one of my favorite hotels in Japan! Great location lots of great little restaurants in the area. Rooms were very comfortable, bath bombs were appreciated after a day of sightseeing , a soak in the bath was something to look forward to. Not far from station, quiet area but really good for going out for an evening stroll. Staff were very friendly and helpful, thankyou Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo Hatchobori for such a memorable stay
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Jian from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
good hotel
good location, good staff, and clean room
Good
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Grant from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very good value
inexpensive, clean, nice staff
The hotel staff was very helpful. The rooms are clean but small. A very good value for the price. The location is fantastic. Very near to Tokyo station and surrounding areas. There are some very good restaurants within a very short walk. The breakfast was not particularly inspiring but a very good value for the price. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: