2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
You should stay here!
Great location, clean room, reasonably priced
I like how the hotel is easily located and only 5mins walk from Okubo station. It can also be easily reached from shin-okubo station (abt 10mins walk). We managed to get a peek of mount fuji from the room. Environment is pleasant with helpful staff. Would be perfect if bottled water and moisturizer is provided. Overall its great!
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Massabrina from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
good location, nice and pleasant staff, comfortable stay
The hotel is just 3mins walk to Okubo station and 6-10 minutes walk to shin okubo station. Convenience store is easy to find. Just near the okubo station. U also can buy shinkansen ticket at okubo station.The staff are very nice and pleasant. They are waiting for you if you check in late nite. The security also good. u need to use your access card to enter the main entrance after 10pm. They are very helpful when you ask them and can speak good english. I got premier room which is at level 12. the highest level of the hotel and the view from our room was really good. the food for breakfast however has limited choices. i think they should add more choices for breakfast.we had a very comfortable stay in this hotel and will definitely choose this again when we go back to Tokyo
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yifan from China
Business traveler
Studio Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
not worth your money
location, the only advantage
maybe i am spoiled by other hotels in Asia. Their check-in time is 2pm while I checked in at 1:43pm, thus, I was asked to wait for 17 mins, sitting there waiting to be called. The breakfast is not buffet and of low quality. Probably one of the worst hotel breakfast i ever seen. Just a few kinds of bread, ham, sausage and yoghurt, in addition to orange juice, coffee and tea. Overall, it looks horrible. I feel my money was wasted. why not just cancel your hotel breakfast and reduce the price? the hotel does not do cleaning service every day, and trash bin is so small. Just imagine you eat nice Japanese bento and snacks in the room. In two days, the trash piles are like small hills.If you want to change towels every day, you will be charged. I guess i can get better service if I pay for hotel at such price. If you have other choices in Tokyo, avoid this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice!
Location
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MELANIO from Philippines
Family with young children
studio twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Accessibility
near the train station, restaurants are just near its location, and the heart of the city is a walk away
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good CP value
Traffic is convenience, room is nice, good for self-service trip.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not going back ever to Hundred Stay
Near convenience stores
1. Staff not friendly and not accommodating especially the women 2. We didn't know check out time was 10am. Nobody mentioned it. They only called us at around 10 to check out immediately. 3. The room was too small for my family and the bed was too small and hard. My shoulders hurt sleeping on my side. 4. Access is through JR stations only. The JR trains were always full. 5. The washer / dryer were free of charge but it took me 4 hrs in one night to wash and partially dry, I dried again the next morning for 1 hr and 1 more hr at night. So total of 6 hrs. Low tech machines. I would rather pay and get better service. 6. Max of 2 big towels are provided. If you ask for more, there's additional charge. I don't recommend this hotel. We had a lousy stay that almost ruined our vacation. We had a different and more pleasant stay at Citadines shinjuku. I'd recommend citadines instead!
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Group
studio twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
2nd stay out of hundred stay
good breakfast, easy fast checkout near ookubo
very good and excellent. worry free stay
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice hotel
clean, good location, breakfast good
~clean room, ~good location in JP line, but i recommend in Shinkuju station is better ~nice breakfast especially the bread, very tasty. ~near aeon supermarket convenient. ~much food to eat near hotel & some restaurant are opened 24 hrs.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Family with teens
studio twin
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
home away from home
good location, nice and pleasant staff, comfortable stay
the hotel is just 3mins walk to Okubo station, which is a station away from Shinjuku. The staff are very nice and pleasant. They are very helpful when you ask them and can speak good english. the food for breakfast however has limited choices, different types of bread, ham, cheese, sausage and cereals. i think they should add more choices for breakfast. there are lots of good and not so expensive restaurants outside the hotel. you'll pass by them when you go to Okubo station. the view from our room was really good. you can see the Tokyo skyline and the night view is really breathtaking. we had a very comfortable stay in this hotel and will definitely choose this again when we go back to Tokyo.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: