2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KIYOUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location, not good for value
location,
so so
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good room size in a crowded Shinjuku area
View, near train stations and many food options
Very good and valua for money
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SI from Singapore
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Normal hotel
Location, room size, safety
It was OK. Didn't realise I got a eco room so the cleaning is only done after a few days. Was alright as we didn't do much eating or so. I think the cost is a bit high for the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Group
studio twin
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great location with great staff in an amazing city
The staff were amazing, great English skills. The room was huge for a tokyo hotel and the location was perfect, just a minute walk from okubo station
Our flight was delayed and I was concerned about the check in procedure, I emailed the hotel and promptly recieved a very polite and helpful response. Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight there was a very helpful polite gentleman attending the front desk who fortunately for us spoke excellent English. He informed us we had been allocated a complimentary upgrade to our room which was a pleasant surprise. We was on the 13th floor with a great view and a beautiful large twin room with additional guest room including guest bathroom as well as the main bathroom. There was a small kitchen with fridge freezer, microwave, hobs, kettle, washing machine / dryer and stocked with tea and coffee along with cups, plates, cutlery and glasses. The room had air-conditioning controls for 2 zones which was great. We had 2 tvs (one in the living room area with sofa, coffee table and dining table and one in the bedroom). A nice bose music / media system was also in place and the bedroom featured a desk with ethernet connection and sockets etc for Laptops. WiFi was free throughout the hotel and ran at high speed consistently. Both bathrooms were well stocked with toothbrushes, razors, soaps and conditioners, cotton sets and towels and of course a superb toto toilet. For the price we paid (which also included breakfast) I personally feel like I got the best deal going for a room that well equipped and serviced in Tokyo considering how much I paid. From my own personal experience I can say I would most definitely stay there again. Close to both okubo and shin okubo train stations all of tokyo is easily within reach. A great grocery store lies beneath the building selling all you'll need to accommodate your stay and you'll find many restatements and shops within a minutes walk. The hotel was very clean and hygienic. I would highly recommend anyone looking to visit Tokyo to try out the Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
home cozy feeling
we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom, totally great concept for a family trip
Very homely comfortable stay...
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xingyi from Canada
Couple
Studio Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Week long stay. Very good.
Location, cost, spacious
Stayed for a week, room was very spacious for the price we paid. Clean and well maintained. Will return.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vachik from United States
Business traveler
Studio Double
Stayed 13 nights in October 2015
One Stop North of Shinjuku
Staff, room size & location
Enjoyable
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mumina from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Studio Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Best leisure travel
Clean, staff and the decor
Fantastic apartment can beat any 5* hotel. Very clean and staffs were extremely friendly. Okubo stain a minute away very good shopping and food near by...we were very happy with the accommodation as it was like a 5* hotel with home feel....very spacious.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarawut from Thailand
Family with teens
studio twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Tokyo trip
Location, Upgrade room
Near JR station and upgrade to big room was very nice.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARE from Australia
Couple
studio twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Central Location
Location.Staff. Price.
Very good. Comfortable twin bed room with good facilities. Welcoming staff very pleasant. Continental style breakfast pretty average and repetitive. Good position for the price, not far to transport choices. Plenty of restaurants locally.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: