Excellent 8.1
Based on 318 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Monsinee from Thailand
Groups
Classic Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Near by subway, a bit old toilet
Subway is 30m. From the hotel. Mini
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
ANA Intercontinental Tokyo: Beyond Expectations
1. Courteous and efficient personnel 2. Cleanliness and adequacy of facilities 3. Safe environment
Enjoyable, relaxing, value for money
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Christophe from France
Families with young children
Classic Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad Japanese Service
Large rooms, large lift, good bakery
1h15min for room service ! Steak house was pricey and mediocre Front desk staff was unhelpful "Not possible" was the 1st and most common answer The service performance was a mile away (the wrong way) of the usual service experience in Japan
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
ANA InterContinental: worthy of its 5-star rating
1. Customer focused personnel 2. Clean and well maintained facilities 3. Safe environment
I made the right decision in choosing ANA InterContinental Tokyo. Its personnel are commendable for their courtesy and efficiency. It offers excellent housekeeping with ample daily replenishment of toiletries. It likewise have a number of fine restaurants.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fantastic hotel and amazing staff
Staff are amazing, special thanks to Russell Sheppard for fixing assisting with my check out and locating my wallet.
A perfect stay all round in an amazing property, highly recommended. My only negative comment would be the cocktails in the Mixx bar, after trying two (pina colada and another rum based drink) we opted not to order anymore. Overall a great hotel! Many thanks.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Reservation and expectations not met
1) Location 2) Well kept 3) Good dining options - within the hotel and nearby
There were some initial mix up with the reservation in that the reservation could not be located and the dates of stay did not then reconcile with what were on the hotel records. Fortunately I had a printout and that got eventually sorted out. The room request was also for a king sized or at least a queen sized bed - there were none available and 2 single beds were instead provided. All attempts to request for non single bed for my partner and I were not accommodated unfortunately. Having stayed at Conrad and Shangri La in Tokyo, I was expecting the reservation at least to be as welcoming - this was unfortunately not the case and it marred what was to be an amazing accommodation experience.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2015
great hotel w/ absolute value for money
location, interiors/design/ambience, cleanliness
i always stay here when i visit back in Tokyo. great location, interiors/design/ambience, cleanliness. facilities / amenities are great, except for the very ordinary swimming pool area.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurenske from Netherlands
Business travelers
Classic Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location, intercontinental standard
location, nice/clean rooms, great view from top floor bar
My stay was great, it was my first time in this hotel in Tokyo and enjoyed staying in a new area. Very convenient location, close to the subway. Rooms are good and clean, staff is always friendly.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Review
Location location location
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tommy from United States
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Don't look under the bed or behind the curtains
location, lobby, elevators
Upon check-in I was given a room with 2 twins beds because I had made reservations through AGODA and as the check-in clerk stated - they can! Needless to say we would have preferred a queen/king bed. We found candy wrappers on the floor between the beds and behind the curtains. 5-star location, but NOT a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: