Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

leikoo from Brazil
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
5,0
For 1 night it's ok nothing special
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Spacious room
Only stayed for a few hours overnight, as I had to catch an early morning flight. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke decent English. Room a decent size. Cant' comment on food as I didn't eat here. Vending machines on each floor for beer etc.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Carol from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Room size was really great for Japanese size. The location is a bit far in compared to Hilton. Thankfully, the shuttle bus service was on time and reliable. Although a bit old and run down, it's still value for money. Staff were ok - not rude but not warm at the same time.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Terry from United States
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
False advertising
I was told free wifi and breakfast included when I booked on March, neither were free. When I booked through agoda I specified two people, they said I had only paid for one person so I had to pay the regular rate for the second person. My bill was a lot higher than I expected.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Choon from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay with a warm Restaurant F&B Asst Manager
The location of this hotel may not be great, but there are regular shuttle bus service which takes you to the city centre, Aeon Mall and/or Narita Airport. The staff are English speaking. The rooms are spacious enough to open 2 luggage at the same time. There is a laundry room (first-come-first-serve) with about 5 or 6 washing machines + dryers. We didn't manage to use the other facilities so no comments. The food at restaurant AVANTI is not that great, but they have a very warm and enthusiastic F&B Asst Outlet Manager in Mr. Takayuki Mitsuhashi. He is always attentive to our needs (we had one breakfast and one dinner) and he looks like he is always keen to practise and improve his English language. :)
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Ngaisah from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not expected
The WiFi was expensive.The only hotel during our stayi in Japan that we had to pay
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Pasita from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Spacious, great for early morning flight
Excellent location, nice big room and very helpful staff. Free shuttle service to and from shops/airport was ultra convenient.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Stevanus from Indonesia
Couple
Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not so good
No wifi at room.. Old building..
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ariline staff hotel
quiet ,clean, shattle bus
This hotel majority guest are come from airline staff with long term contract and also lots of group tour from Asia.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Allen from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
My stay
For the price, there could've been breakfast and Wi-Fi included.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: