Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

chan from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Large room unstable wifi
Airport bus , professional staff, quick check in and out
Few times staying in this hotel, better choose renovated room, large hotel so lots of guests may have the breakfast at the same time, can't avoid long queue. Staff is always professional , room is clean Wifi is not very stable this time
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Convenient and clean
Convenient , clean and spacious.
This is the second time I am staying in Keio. Love the convenient location of this hotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

XUEQING from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A comfort stay
Convenient, Comfort with friendly staffs
I was recommended by my friend on this hotel and stayed the first night after arriving Tokyo with my family. The checkin was smooth and quick. Room is big enough even for a family of 4. We soon realized how convenient the hotel is located, as it's just a few minutes walk to the heart of Shinjuku. It was a pleasant stay, will be my first choice if I come back to Tokyo. The only reason I don't agree it's value for money is it's pricey for a family to stay. I don't understand why kids above 5 must be treated as adult, as my 7 and 8 kids can share comfortably with us on superior twin beds.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

KATIYA from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value
Location
Good experience
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Lorraine from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful !!!
Service , comfort , large room
Totally great !!! I have stayed in the other hotels nearby however nothing beats the service and comfort here at Keio Plaza .
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
clean, neat and tidy
clean, room size is big, tidy
will stay again
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Gayle from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Fine hotel, well located, lots of amenities.
Location! Choice of restaurants, good sized room.
You can't beat the location of the Keio Plaza, where you're close to everything in Shinjuku, and with easy access to trains. The rooms are very good-sized for Japan, with actual storage space and comfortable beds. Several different restaurants to choose from, convenience store, business center (with SLOOOOOW coin-operated computers) -- I can't think of any complaints. I guess that's why it's always full of tour groups, but the hotel staff handles them well.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

KATIYA from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good
Room
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Michael from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Bad service
Lousy
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best hotel for the best price
Cleanliness, friendly staff
Good location. Comfortable stay for an affordable price.
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: