Excellent 8.7
Based on 284 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kathryn from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel at Tokyo Central Station
This is a terrific hotel just across the street from the Marunouchi North Gate exit or Marunouchi Central Gate exit of Tokyo Central Station. It's especially great if you are dealing with luggage!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

AH from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
prefect location
very convenient , just in front of Tokyo station. room spacious
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Bridget from New Zealand
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenience par excellence
Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
We only stayed at this hotel for one night on our return from a skiing holiday. As we were travelling with ski gear it was important to be near the railway station with easy access to the airport. The Marunouchi Tokyo is literally across the road from the central railway station. When we arrived we had to upgrade our room as I had inadvertently booked a room with a bed that wasn't big enough for two adults. It was called a semi-double, which I assumed must have just meant a small double as my booking for two people was accepted. Beware- semi double means king single and is only for one person. This is an excellent hotel but it is certainly not a budget hotel. Use it when convenience is more important than cost. COMMENT: We didn't eat at the hotel but I was unable to submit this review leaving that box blank - there should be a not applicable box to tick!
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jeehye from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Convenient location, a bit noisy at night
Location, cleaness, staffs
The hotel offered perfect location, close to airports (both Haneda and Narita), subways, and Marunouchi business districts. The room was small (like many other Japanese hotel rooms) but clean. The only shortcoming was the train noise that started from early in the morning and lasted until late at night.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jeehye from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect location, a bit noisy.
Stayed for three night for a business trip. This hotel offers great location - very convenient for airport (both Haneda and Narita) and subway / train accesses, and also provides easy access to Marunouchi / Otemachi business districts. The facility and services were also good. The only shortcoming was the noise from the trains, which continued until late night and started in early morning.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Keng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Hotel at Tokyo Station
Location, price, view
This is a convenient over night hotel. As the name implies it is at marounochi exit, north side. Check in is fast, room size standard for japan. It is a basic business hotel. No frills. 4 restraints in the hotel, and more in the attached shopping center. If I had to overnight in Tokyo, I think this is a great place to stay.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Jason from United States
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ok
Good location
Reviewed February 07, 2016

HsienYing from Taiwan
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location good hotel
1. Just in front of Tokyo station 2. Spacious room with nice station view 3. Cozy room with nice king size bed.
Very good experience!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Helen from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent
Hotel has everything...
Reviewed February 04, 2016

hathaiwan from Thailand
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent Location.
Located right next to Tokyo Station. The room is quite clean.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: