Excellent 8.3
Based on 482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Reynaldo from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good
Tourists are treated well!
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location and the staff were very helpful.
Location and staff
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emillie from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Enjoyed stay in good hotel
Room space n amenities, english speaking staff and good location
Good stay. Happy with staff n service. Buffet breakfast - a lot of choices but quality not that great. A lot of better breads n fresh juices out there. Love the rooms. Spacious.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Awesome hotel
Location, cleanliness, nice staffs
Marvelous
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yim from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Location, location, location
Not bad. Totally Impersonal stay, since reception is in 2nd floor.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiela from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Relaxing and cozy stay!
Location, comfort & clean!
It was another great stay at this hotel! The breakfast was nice... The staff was okay... As always location was superb! The wifi seems to be getting bad as connection turns on and off so it's a little disappointing... Otherwise, would still recommend this hotel if you like a quiet, relaxing and cozy place!
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAI from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great stay
great location, clean, comfortable bed
great stay, will definitely stay back in this hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good Location in Ginza Area
Very good Location in Ginza Area
Very good Location in Ginza Area
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohei from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
No cancelling condition is big disadvantage
Location, availability and room space
No big problem happen during my stay. I felt breakfast dining at peak hour lacks relaxing atmosphere. Too small dining for total room capacity although available booking type was only w/breakfast. Better always available to book room without breakfast through Agoda. Other than such small issue my stay at this hotel total 3 nights was comfortable for me. This time I booked this hotel for the first time as there were no other available hotel. My trip to Japan is always mixed with business and home leave so trip itinerary won't fix until just before leaving. I understand the reason why rooms were available was the booking condition. I had to book through Agoda with no cancel rule. It was lucky for me as I could find hotel at Ginza area but due to no cancel rule hotel booking dictated my trip schedule which is always changing even during the trip. I agree that staying the hotel no problem and comfortable but this hotel will be my last choice because of no cancel rule.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muzhaffar from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Generally good stay
Location, room, polite staff
Overall we had a good stay at Mercure Ginza. The room was quite big, and even the twin beds were huge. The staff were very nice and polite, were pretty helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent as it was a few steps away from the subway.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: