Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 908 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Brandon from United States
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Kind staff
My wife is pregnant and when we found out that our rom was a smoking room, the staff kindly moved us to a non smoking room that was an upgrade. Very kind of them. Thank you
Reviewed August 22, 2016

ANGELO from United States
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old and needs remodel
The hotel is big but the rooms need to be renovated. Does not have hairdryer. Italian restaurant is nice though. Beds are hard but typical for Japan.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Yong from South Korea
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Close to Narita airport
Room size was not too small. Close distance to Narita airport. Ideal for catching up flight in the early morning.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
price reflect lication snd cleaness
Location between airport and narita city, shuttle available. Hotel very old. Breakfast is crowded With Chinese group.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kyoko from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel for the price and convenient
Shuttle bus was very convenient and hotel was perfect for just staying one night before going to Narita Airport.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Chung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Close to airport
Reasonable hotel, free shuttle bus to airport and JR station.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Julian from Malaysia
Groups
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Happy stay
Hotel is good. Staff is patient and friendly. Location is not within walking distance to town, but free shuttle bus makes travelling easy and convenient.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
overall is good
The only drawback I can recall is the limited choice of food.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Norah from Singapore
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great airport hotel
Awesome place to be after a nightmarish experience at Hotel Aerbin Sports Park the night before. Free shuttle bus to Narita township and back to the cluster of hotels. For once the staff are able to communicate in English to international travelers. Will consider the place again should I make a stopover.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Enning from United States
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location but the building is aged.
When I walked into the lobby it was hot and it felt no air at all. After checked in I went to 6th floor to see what my room looks like. Right after I walked into the room there was no ac going on at all and even I turned up to the most speed, it felt so hot and the room smelled very molding and old. I won't recommend if you are easy to get sweated. But besides that the front desk receptionists are very nice and they even provide sleepers and pajamas free at the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: