Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Moderate Twin Room - West Wing
Stayed one night in March 2016
We were very satisfied with the accommodations
Perfect for transit passengers
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok for a short stay
Free shuttle bus service
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient
Inexpensive, convenient location
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung-Hui from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for the money; great location
It is relatively inexpensive for its location, spacious room, and delicious breakfast. We will stay there again.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for the night before a flight
Location, Amenities ( restaurant, gift shop), Shuttle
Overall, the hotel was comfortable indwell equipped. Proximity to airport as very good. The only down side was that it is showing its age, and the rooms are in need of a renovation from their 1980's appearance.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mladen from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stopover hotel
Location price convenience
Great place to stay overnight. I don't think you can get a hotel closer to the airport. The hotel has a convenient free shuttle service, and all the amenities you'll need for a short stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good area to unwind
Location, shuttle to the airport & Aeon mall, friendly staff
It was a pleasant 3 nights stay, very convenient close to the airport ,train stations & Aeon mall. Friendly staff that help us get our shopping items even after Checking out and hour later, and we were allowed to leave our baggage's on the front desk at no charge. Very accommodating because we flew late that night. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you...😀
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachell from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Will return
More then what we expected ...
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Close to Narita airport. Basic hotel for price but worth it.
If you're looking for a no-frills hotel near Narita airport, this is perfect. With a shuttle bus to the airport and nearby HUMAX cinema and shopping centre, definitely worth the money if you need to be near Narita. Rooms are are very 1980s but size is comparably large vs rest of Tokyo.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: