Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 603 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel With Great Service
Service was very good. Very charming and interesting service.
we had a great time staying at the park hotel. the hotel itself is lovely. the room is not huge, but it's of a pretty decent size compared to most japanese hotels. the hotel and facilities were very clean and well presented.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Clean friendly service
Close to everything
Great place to stay everyone is really helpful, the park is located close to the fish market as well as some great food and bars which are located across the train lines, all the major place to see are only a quick train ride away. It's the seconded time I have stay at the park and I would defiantly stay again
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pengseng from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Good location and convenience
beautiful view and nice setting
very convenience with the shiodome station and yurikome station within walking distance. a lot of eatery around and most easy to get around. clean and nice room and facilities. nice view of the city centre from the lobby and room.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Spencer from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great service, lovely hotel.
Beautiful decor, great service.
lovely hotel with great views from the room. the only qualms i had with the place is that there was no actually gym and the breakfast buffet is slightly over-priced. the buffet in the morning has great quality food, but it got cold fast on the buffet line.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Stylish hotel with great views of Tokyo
Modern trendy rooms, good location
The Park Hotel Tokyo is a fashionable hotel located on the 25th-34th floors of the Shiodome Media Tower. The building is directly connected to the Shiodome subway station, and is also close to Shimbashi station on JR's Yamanote line. Rooms are minimalistic but well equipped; the room was spacious and had a great air purifier. Price was on the high side for a room of this class, but since our stay was during New Year's Eve, that must be taken into consideration. Overall, a superior hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Trendy modern hotel, but on the pricy side
Great location, beautiful views of Tokyo
The Park Hotel Tokyo is conveniently located in the 25th-34th floors of the Shiodome Media Tower. The building itself is directly connected to the Shiodome subway station, and access to the Yurikamome monorail line to Odaiba, and Shimbashi station on the JR Yamanote train line are also nearby. When we got to our room, it smelled strongly of ammonia, but a call to a front desk solved the problem immediately, as we were given a new room right away. The room itself was not small, but not as spacious as expected. Decor was minimalistic but smart, and the bathroom sported high-end Thai toiletries.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Padthongtew from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
highly recommended
very close to station
we spent 5 days at hotel.the staff is wonderful. they are extremely helpful and friendly. the hotel is very conveniently located.the location was perfect close to shimbashi station.we had the nice room with tokyo tower view also we can see fuji moutain from our room.the rooms were spacious and the prices were a deal, the rooms and bathrooms are very clean the service was friendly and excellent. we loved our stay and are looking forward to returning next year
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Conveniece location, great hotel
View of the hotel; view of Tokyo tower
The best selling point of this hotel are the view. It is just opposite of the Tokyo tower and located at level 25 and above. Good location which is just nearby train station.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JUAN from Argentina
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
amazing view, modern hotel
free wifi (slow), new rooms, nice lobby
the view was famtastic, from the lobby you could see the tokyo tower and mont fuji! Very high building centrally located. Quite expensive but nice
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Triboon from
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Convenient; room larger than a usual room in Japan
Near numerous subway lines, great quality amenities, great city view, quiet
What I liked most about the hotel is being able to take the elevator to the basement and have access to several subway lines, to shops, & restaurants. The food at the restaurant is quite pricey, so it was nice to be able to reach other restaurants with delicious food at a lower price located close by. The hotel is easy to reach from the airport either by train or the airport limo bus. I recommend the limo bus since it drops you off at the front of the building. The only negative part of the hotel is when we initially arrived there wasn't a bell boy to help with our bags since the check-in desk is on the 25th floor. They should have a sign near the desk at the 1st floor entrance with a phone number to call the hotel for assistance.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: