Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

James from Australia
Couple
Artist Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Art hotel with great service
Artist room, restaurant booking service, location
Impressive hotel. Our Artist Room was beautifully, vividly painted - a truly unique hotel room. I wish more hotels decorated their rooms like this. For subway access the hotel is hard to beat, directly connected to multiple stations via underground walkways. We emailed the concierge before we arrived to make some high-end restaurant bookings, which they were able to do with no problem whatsoever, and had backup suggestions in case our preferences were not available. When we checked in, they provided us with printouts detailing our reservations, containing annotated maps showing which subway exits to take, and photos of the doorways to look out for. This is really amazing service. Would happily stay here again.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Lyn from United States
Solo traveler
Single City View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Expensive
Location, staff and room were all great.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Gita from India
Family with teens
Single City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Park Hotel stay
Location, staff, room cleanliness
Location was excellent, proximity to station & Ginza area , concierge was very helpful and staff was good .
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Lyn from United States
Business traveler
City Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Attentive Staff
Location,staff and quiet.
I will be back. Wish they had a few more amenities and better coffee.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

sean from Canada
Family with teens
City Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great Location
location, view, quiet
Fantastic place to stay, great location for trains and shopping. View from the room was breath taking. All you need is your clothes, hotel takes care of the rest, air dryer, coffee maker, mini fridge, shampoo, conditioner, razors, brushes, slippers and even tooth brushes. Courtesy desk offering info on Tokyo and area, again another bonus. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Vincent from United States
Couple
City Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Great staff, amazing views, in an artistic setting
The staff attentiveness to detail, the view from the hotel room even though it was the cheapest rate, the decorations and art displayed in the hotel and in the room
Reviewed September 17, 2015

WANG from South Africa
Couple
City Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Comfy hotel with nice view
1. great location 2. friendy staff 3. comfy room
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Darrel from South Africa
Solo traveler
City Queen Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
My stay
The staff where very help full. Rooms where always clean. Very good location.
I enjoyed my stay at Park Hotel Tokyo and would visit there again at any time the staff where very help full.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Janice from Taiwan
Family with young children
Corner King Room with Tokyo Tower View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice and cozy accommodation
Nice view, good location and comfort
The beautiful Tokyo tower is just like a charming lady who had accompanied us every night while we stayed in Tokyo. We were so lucky that we also had a chance to see Fuji mount on one morning. Nice and cozy room with reasonable price which assure our next visit in Tokyo.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Koichiro from Japan
Family with young children
City Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean Quiet Location
This hotel is nice, quiet and clean.
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: