Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Akira from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good location
Location, clean and practical room, near to Ginza
Reviewed December 09, 2014

marlene from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great rooms with wonderful views!
Very relaxed spacey room, direct view of Mt. Fuji from lobby, expresso machine in room
Actually my husband had given me a lot of grief about spending that much for a hotel room, but once he was in the room and comfortable...he enjoyed tremendously! Every night we could enjoy the scenic view of Tokyo Tower in front of our room as well as much of Tokyo ! We didn't ask for breakfast and we were glad we didn't since we ate breakfast in the room eating doughnuts or rice cakes with coffee/ tea while overlooking snow capped Mt. Fuji. Ah...Japan! We were attending our son's wedding in the city and there was always a taxi available just outside the door. Also in the basements 24 hour shops as well as a subway station for connection to the rest of the city. We really enjoyed our stay. However, a few more coffee or expresso packets in the room would have been nice, especially when friends came to visit. Also a relatively new area so returning to the hotel from outside not all taxi drivers could find it easily!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Kitti from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very good hotel, Nice service. ดีมากวิวสวย
Nice Service. Room Clean and Art hotel feeling.
Good.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Arshad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Business hotel with a view
view, cleanliness, location
Park hotel is a little pricey but for the price you are paying, you get spectacular views of tokyo tower and it surroundings. Very friendly staffs and welcoming for first timers travelling in tokyo. Location wise, it is really very connected to the main line and you prolly only need to ride just 1 line to get to where you want to go. Im really glad I took park hotel as my base in tokyo. Thankyou for the experience.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Randy from Indonesia
Couples
Single City View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good location and excellent service
cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed October 27, 2014

natenapa from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great hotel for our first stay
Great room ,location and service
The park hotel is near to Shiodome and Shimbashi station so we can access easily. There's a direct airport tranfer bus from Narita airport to here. The hotel is well run, with polite staff, the room is clean, comfortable and spacious for Tokyo standards. We are happy during stay here.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

HONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable hotel, but very difficult to find!
comfort
Only painful thing was actually locating the hotel.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Petria from Australia
Couples
City Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
The View
The staff, accomodation and wow on style.
We were only at the Park Hotel for a very short stay but it left a lasting impression on us. Loved the room, the staff were so helpful and courteous and the view was sensational. Thank You ^_^
Reviewed September 13, 2014

TATIANA from United States
Families with older children
City Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great hotel! Superb service and location!
service, location, cleanness
Great experience! really good location. amazing views. staff extremely kind and helpful. very clean. i would definitely stay there again when visiting Tokyo.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Pieter from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good hotel for Shiodome area
Location close to business and public transport, good service and nice rooms
Stayed in Hotel before and that was the reason for booking again. Good service, good location and close to public transport
Reviewed September 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: