Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

James from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location is an issue
It's a 20 minute bus drive from the airport. The hotel is good.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice place, good service, a bit dated furniture and carpet
I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was a very nice and helpful. The airport shuttle was convenient and easy to find/use. My only criticism is that the carpet was a bit dated and used.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MEGAN from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Satisfactory
Not the best location, took 20 minutes to get to hotel from airport though took 45 minutes to get from hotel to airport on our morning of departure and the shuttle bus service timetable is ordinairy, over one hour in between buses running to the airport at times. The toilet in our room flooded the bathroom when you flushed it on the morning of our departure also.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel with excellent customer service
We stayed at this hotel during a long international layover. There is a convenient shuttle, friendly staff, and a great restaurant. I would highly recommend to those passing through Narita.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carina from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean and comfortable.
Staff was excellent.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Singapore
Families with young children
Business Class
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not really kids friendly
It takes at least 30 min to Narita airport from the hotel (although it looks like it is near Narita airport from the map), the shuttle bus to airport and shopping areas not as frequent as other hotels and there is no restaurant nearby. It takes 1 hr to reach the shopping area. It may not be an ideal hotel for a family with young kids to stay.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dee from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Close to airport w/shuttle--roomy and comfortable
Nice hotel for the money if you plan ahead.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location for airport transit
Big room with comfortable twin beds and nice view
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Stay
A bit far from town, but free shuttle is available, although not too frequent.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wrong place
All right if you just want a 1 night quick lay.over, but for location....I don't know how close to an airport you need to be to be called an airport hotel? But 20 minutes on a bus to get here. Hopeless... If you are unfortunate to arrive at checking at hotel same time as an airline crew checks in. Forget it..Their should be a different check in for the air crews as it takes a while. Rooms are small but are clean and have what is required. We ended up 2 nights here due to Luthansa flight being Changed.Why and felt it put a bad ending to our holiday, but made the best of it by using the shuttle service to local train line..
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: