Very good 8.0
Based on 451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

pei from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed Smoking for 2people
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Good room prime location
Room is small. 10-15mins walk to station. But is cleaned enough to stay ....
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Geraldine from Ireland
Couple
Standard Double Bed Non-Smoking For 2People
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location,friendly,helpful
Enjoyable
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Sheree from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed Smoking for 2people
Stayed one night in December 2015
i wont recommend this hotel
this hotel is worst! the staff wasnt friendly to us. and i dont like the system of the hotel checking out around 10am. than there's a charge every hour if you wont check out exact time.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Julien from France
Couple
Standard Double Bed Non-Smoking For 1Person
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pink comfort
Comfy room, close from station, friendly staff
The place is pink. Like a lot of pink ! At some point my girlfriend and I really wondered if it was a girl-only hotel themed to look like a pinkish french-inspired place. So if you've an allergy to pink, you can't stay here. This put aside, our short stay was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful when needed and the room was nicely arranged for the Tokyo standard (Small). Our biggest issue was coming from the station with our two luggages (That you can't open at the same time in the room, but that's standard for Japan) as you need to cross a long overhead bridge (Be careful, the nearby bridges can drive you crazy like an Escher creation).
Reviewed January 07, 2016

naphat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed Non-Smoking For 2People
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Recommend for Shibuya Trip
Location, Large Room, Service
Really comfortable, very good location, near railway, convenient store just next to the hotel, many yummy restaurant around shibuya area, too many department store near the hotel (I spend a lot during 4 night stay) Only one disadvantage is we must cross the bridge to and from the hotel. It is not easy when we have heavy luggage after four shopping days !!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed Non-Smoking For 2People
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, clean , staff speaks english
Good, only downside is the check out timing
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Joachim from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed Smoking for 2people
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Japan 2015
1. Free grooming amenities 2.generous with water 3.nice deco
Very convenient location close to Shibuya train and bus stations as well as the shopping and dining district of Omoyosande and Harujuku
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Uri from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Bed Smoking for 2people
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quick stay
Location, cost, friendly staff
Very short overnight stay, but very close to shibuya station and nice size room for Tokyo. Unfortunately we booked a smoking room due to late booking, but it was still very nice.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Norhaida from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed Smoking for 2people
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Stay
Price, staff, cleanliness
A good stay. The only minus point is that we had to climb the overhead bridge to get to the hotel from the train station. A hassle if you have heavy luggage.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

SIQI from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed Non-Smoking For 2People
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable happy days in Sakura Fleur Aoyama
smile, room, entertainment
It's a so nice place that I can go anywhere around Shibuya Eki. Thanks for all of you, I'll take my friends there if there's another travel.
Reviewed December 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: