Very good 7.5
Based on 544 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

GUILLERMO from Mexico
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
No internet in the room
I stayed 2 nights they say there is wifi in the rooms but i was on the upper floor and there is no signal there, the bed is not good
Reviewed August 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Ernoiz from Indonesia
Family with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
The staff of restaurant is not friendly
Reviewed August 18, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Leela from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimetre from New Zealand
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Solid
No complaints. I like the non-smoking policy, rooms that stink of tobacco are too common in Japan. Breakfast is basic, but convenient if you like white bread and jam with watery soup. Friendly staff available at all hours. It was a clear value-for-money option for my trip - much appreciated.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Soh from Malaysia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall is good
Overa is good but if can improve on the breakfast will be value added. Thank.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Chin from Singapore
Family with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Simple hotel
It's a simple hotel with friendly staff. Quite near to rail station and family mart. The only thing that makes me disappointed is the air conditioning seemed to bring in dusty air. We have sensitive nose. Besides that, on a budget, it's ok
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

erik from United States
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Smaller than a shoebox, not very close to much
Smaller than a shoebox, not very close to much.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great service at a great value hotel
The hotel is a great value considering the quality of the room and the fact that you get breakfast. The rooms are a tad small, but that is typical in Tokyo. As a Solo Traveler, it was perfect. In addition, the service was amazing. I forwarded my luggage to this hotel, but it got lost. The two people at the front desk worked incredibly hard and made many phone calls on my behalf to make sure my luggage was returned. In fact, because of their efforts, the bag was shipped to me free of charge in the United States from Japan. I am very grateful for their help.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dulyaluk from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
5 minute walk to train station. Many places to eat nearby. Small room.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Would stay there again
Good location, relatively clean, friendly staff. But you seriously need to do something with the internet connection. Japan isn't a developing country, is it? It was always on and off.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: