2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Annie from United States
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
Over all we enjoyed our stay. It's very close to everything
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Wonderful place
Willing to accommodate adding an extra bed for our friend at the last minute and extended an extra night for us by request too. Very good service and clean.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Thanathon from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
close to the metro and shopping areas of shibuya
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Sireeras from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very good location
Wifi very poor.please improve.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Over night stay
Great place to stay close to everything great facilities great staff
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Kane from Philippines
Group
Excel Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Awesome hotel
Fantastic location, very near many shopping and dining areas as well as train lines & transfers. Good view from room, the breakfast area on 25th floor has excellent skyline view on both sides. Front desk service was fast and excellent with good understanding of english, overall I highly recommended this hotel. BTW: Room has no included bottled water but there is a vending machine on each floor.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

ivana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice location hotel
Should make a sign on train station. It will make first came traveller more easuer to find. Near tokyu,109,seibu department store, etc. No other faculty beside limousine bus. I have a pleasent stay after all.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful trip room!! Location!!
We like to thanks those staffs at counter who provide us upgrade great room to stay during our days there. Excellent location but room rate too steep!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
View Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Van from Vietnam
Couple
Semi Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Super location, friendly staff. Small room but amazing view
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: