Excellent 8.1
Based on 853 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 853 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kelvin from Canada
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
a bit overrated
close to Shibuya JR, great simple Japanese style breakfast
Room is tiny for 2 persons. Our 2nd luggage does not quite fit into the room and not much room left. The bathroom has a moldy, drainage scent. The room does not have enough lighting, very dim. Other than these, things are quite ok.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Royston from Australia
Couple
Comfort Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Location, Location, Location!
By far the best Location one could ask for, Ease of Check-In and Checkout, Decent value for money
Stay was decent overall.. Location is the biggest reason you would want to stay at this hotel. Rooms are a little small for western standards, but are decent for Japanese standards. Staff are Decent, can speak English relatively well and can assist you with just about anything you require. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good location & value for money
Location,price,cleanliness
Very nice boutique hotel near the massive Shibuya station.Room was small as I expected for Tokyo,but they ingeniously manage to pack everything in.Have no complaints as it was excellent value for money,very clean and well located & also very quiet located in a side street.A bit tricky to find as I was a newbie to the city & kept taking the long route round from the station,only finding the correct shortcut on my penultimate day.A small map on the back of the key holder would be good.No complaints would stay there again for sure.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Brian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
Stylishly good hotel
Location, Service & Comfort
The hotel's design concept is modern. Room was small but comfortable. The location is great since it is 5 minutes away from Shibuya metro station which has direct trains to the airports. Quite a number of restaurants within the hotel vicinity.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Nazirah from Singapore
Couple
Annex Single Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Awesome hotel, highly recommended!
Helpful staffs, near Shibuya Station, near Halal restaurant.
Stayed for 3D2N at the hotel.Reached the hotel at 12noon from the airport with our 2 large luggages.Was planning to leave our the hotel concierge since it was 3 hours before our check-in time but the hotel staff was very kind enough to let us have our rooms at no additional cost! Appreciate it a lot! The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from Shibuya Station.We took the train straight from Narita Airport to Shibuya Station. There are quite a number of family marts/convinience store nearby the hotel.The shopping district of Harajuku is just a station away! And being a Muslim traveller, the hotel is located close to quite a number of halal restaurants, one of it, Gyumon is our favourite which serves Halal Japanese bbq meal.And it is just 15-20 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall it is a wonderful experience & stay for us.Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Tim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great place in Shibuya!
Room, location, amenities
thoroughly enjoyed my stay! the hotel is pretty close to the Shibuya station although it can be slightly tricky to find without a map of some kind -- you also do have to cross the overhead crossing by the bus station. room was small as usual but i actually really liked it! might be a problem for people with big luggages, but it was nice, clean and cozy with a really nice shower to boot.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ronald from Indonesia
Couple
Comfort Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location is perfect. However..
Location, location, location
I find the hotel is ok. Location is perfect. However, the service is average and food is not up to standard. Facilities are average as well. I believe there a better choices around this area like Dormi Inn.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Sacha from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent hotel, close to everything
The room was great, the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was 5 mins from Shibuya station
We loved out stay here. The staff upgraded us when we told the it was our honeymoon and generally could not do enough to help us
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Sylvain from France
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
Comfortable bed, location, nice bathroom
The welcome at check in wasn't particularly friendly and the lobby smelt slightly of cigarettes. The room itself was nice but not as luxurious as it appears in the photos. The bed was very comfortable and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. The location is excellent. The breakfast, however, was very disappointing.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Sharen from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay
The location is very good very near to JR station. They provide free breakfast, the breakfast at the 2nd floor is very delicious. But everyday the menu is the same. The room is spacious.
The room, staff and location is excellent. Very near to JR station and alighting point of airport limousine. Hotel nearby have alot of restaurants. There is a family mart nearby too.
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: