Excellent 8.1
Based on 1672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kari from Finland
Couple
Double Room (Non-Smoking) - Main Tower Premium Floor
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Vacation
The hotel is nice and clean but some places look a bit worn. The service is good. The breakfast restaurant is a huge noisy hall and your food is cold when you finally reach the table. The breakfast itself was quite average.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Prangtip from Thailand
Business traveler
Main Tower Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I love SHINAGAWA PRINCE HOTEL
This is my second time stay here, but different tower. This time is main tower, it's a bit old. It's near the station more than the other one, so I can hear the noise of train at night. Anyway, it's still fine for me but I prefer Annex tower more than main, due to the age and silence.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Erin from United States
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Sales Manager
Very satisfied with my stay. Room did smell a little like cigarette smoke.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

NGA from Hong Kong
Couple
Main Tower Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location, only a minute distance from JR station
A good location, helpful staff
Reviewed September 09, 2016

JongHo from South Korea
Business traveler
Main Tower Double Non-Smoking 35Th-36Th Floor
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Such a bad receptionist!
Front desk receptionists provide terrible services, ever! At check-in, they don't provide any information when we asked any surrounding entertainments -- we needed spending time cause we arrived 30 minutes earlier; they didn't accept us checked in. And, one of the front receptionists showed an angry face with no reason when we checked out -- don't know why! He tore out the paperwork which was a deposit receipt, and he even didn't ask me or showed me the paperwork of deposit. Such a nonsense.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

John from United States
Solo traveler
Annex Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Close to everything
More expensive on weekends but that's just how it is. It's on the Yamamote line and it makes the location ideal.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Marites from Philippines
Business traveler
Main Tower Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Mylene from Philippines
Couple
Main Tower Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice location
Just 5 mins walk from the train station. Very nice and clean hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Pierre from United States
Couple
Annex Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Shin
Good location Centralized
Reviewed August 29, 2016

KENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok for Japan standard
Room is small and price is expensive, but being in Japan, this is consider acceptable.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: