Very good 7.2
Based on 3234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jacqueline from Singapore
Groups
Semi-Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Abit far from Main Shinjuku
Direct bus to airport, cleaniness
abit far from Central Shinjuku
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Daryl from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Hotel
Great Location; Lots of good food nearby; Good room size
Had a great 6-nights. The location is very good, just a short walk away from Shinjuku Station. Did a break in-between to go to Mount Fuji for 2days. Hotel was accommodating to store our luggage with them. Definitely a good sized room (Compared to some others), with many who can communicate in English within the hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Good location, cleanliness and good service
Everything are good but the room is too small.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Christine from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
location a bit far from main shopping street
Clean, reasonable price , located in town
Goid
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Bandy from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
very good
food was nice, place was comfy, toilet was clean
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Alex from Singapore
Groups
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small room with everything necessary.
Staff service, room comfort & room facility.
The stay was great except that it was slightly far away from the city center. It would have been better if the room had a safe.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Chong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Convenient Tidy Comfortable
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

LEY from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Review Dec 2015
Easy location, sufficient amenities, helpful staff
Stay was for 6 days in Dec 2015. Room was more spacious than expected though toilet was tiny. Overall, good value for money, pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Yupaporn from Thailand
Couples
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Christopher from United States
Families with young children
Semi-Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not bad
Room size, comfort, near convenience store
Our stay was fine but there was one problem that I think they could have been more responsive to. When we arrived in our room, the carpet was wet from leaking humidifier. They changed us to a different room and that was fine. But we waited almost 45 minutes for them to do so. Just sitting around on our room, exhausted from travel with our bags still packed... I think they could have been a little faster or at least a little more generous with amends than the cheap box of Japanese cakes they gave us for our troubles.
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: