Very good 7.2
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jakkaphan from Thailand
Groups
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Cheap, Easy access to the Airport
Cheap, Easy access to the Airport, Easy booking
The room is standard with cheap price but comes with convenient for Airport Limousine Bus. Plenty of rooms. 10-12 minute walk to JR Shinjuku Station.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chu from Hong Kong
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Hotel is old and staff are not friendly.
There is no good things about this hotel
Hotel is old and staff are not friendly and helpful. I requested no smoking room, but when I arrived, there is no no smoking room and hotel staff are not helpful. I have to call Agoda asking for help. And when I was in the hotel reception, there was another guest complained about this, they said even no smoking room, but still smelling.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Shashi from India
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very poor.
There is a better room available.
We were given a smoking room when we asked for non smoking. Pillows terrible. The room was tiny. We had to upload to the next up. This was better. We went for breakfast at 9.40 for a 10 finish. Were told repeatedly to leave.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Kanokwan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
the hotel is close to JR Station, easy to access.
Close to Transport station, Near shopping area, have a lot of Food.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Gabriella from Australia
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Efficient and cheap
Location, price, clean
Overall comfortable, modest size but clean and suitable for our needs. Located close to train station at Shinjuku. No frills, but good value for money.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Merle from Australia
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The room was extremely stuffy and smelt of smoke
internet and grocery store underneathand the italian restaurant
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Danai from Thailand
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very busy hotel
Location Price, just two
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. Last time we stayed here, it wasn't that busy yet, staff were friendlier and service was better maybe perhaps they weren't as overworked as they are now. Droves of tourists from Thailand and other Asian countries stay here, and there's always a queue to get to a front office staff. Location is good but its still a 15 minute walk to get to the center of activity in the shinjukiu area. Won't be staying here again for sure.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

PORNSAK from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Small
Location , ? , ?
We stayed at this hotel for two nights every thing is ok but overall picture is under my expectation.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Teerat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very perfect stay here
location location location
Very convenient. Easy access to train station and shopping area.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
excelant clean and tidy helpfull
easy access to city and train service, clean and tidy internal rest. very good,all sevices of high standard.
no problems ideal for for everday situated at ideal spot for all our activities
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: