Very good 7.2
Based on 3234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

arlene from Philippines
Families with older children
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
fun and exciting week
hotel has many restaurants inside its building, including one family mart and ministop both open 24 hours. the airport limousine stops infront of hotel. tickets are available at the hotel.
all in all we are quite satisfied with our stay in the Shijuku Washington hotel main. the rooms are small but we asian can fit well. you just have to put your luggages in strategic areas. toiletries are shiseido. wifi is fast. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breasfast at 25th floor is okay and very busy. food( dinner) was good at the osaka restaurant opposite the the Indian restaurant.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilibeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple - Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Located near Shinjuku station was really a plus...
Fast high speed internet, very good location and airport limousine bus
Hotel rooms were small but this should be expected of tokyo....there is no water cooler for water dispenser for every floor. Disneyland shuttle buses should have pass by this hotel as this is almost next door to Keio Plaza Hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Good
Family mart, good service and comfortable room
Nice room but quite small if you are big size, pillow are fill with straws not use to it. aircon temperature is control by hotel only. All other was ok.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Singapore
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not the newest hotel, but still, small and cosy.
10mins walk from Shinjuku station, many many food options nearby and small but cosy rooms.
We encountered English-speaking staff and a more business-like atmosphere when we reached the hotel. Tons of restaurants in the hotel, with fast Wi-Fi. Only gripe was there were only local channels on TV (but then who goes on holiday and watches TV, eh?)
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Polchai from Thailand
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A big hotel with super tiny room!
Nothing to give any compliment
As my topic, this is a very big hotel but all they can do are build rooms for cat! Their rooms are very tiny that you cannot lay your bag and open it on the floor! If you want to open it, you have to put it on your bed and sleep on the floor instead. Not mention to the other facilities e.g. a hot refrigerator,a powerless drier etc. and the rooms were very musty and dirty too!
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

brata from Indonesia
Groups
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
excellent
rooms, hospitality, clean, quiet location.
The location is good. Many tourist attractions within walking distance. The Shinjuku train station is also within walking distance. Many eateries along the route as well. The hotel itself has many good eateries.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuwat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very bad hotel ever
small hot old
small room no air conditioner very old hotel very bad
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
superb! great facilities
decent size rooms, laundromat, family mart in same building
Great for our purpose, very clean and comfortable. Can wash our clothing but dryer takes ages. Smoking area on lobby should be moved, becomes so Smokey.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Nice facility with friendly staff
with coin laundry service and good location
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsie from Philippines
Groups
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
relaxing
easy access to Famly Mart at the ground floor. &/11 just around the corner. Quiet area.
We were lucky to get a corner room. Unfortunately, we were given a smoking room, because they ran out of non smoking rooms. Staff were courteous. a FamilyMart is located just on the ground floor of the bldg so if we need to buy food, all we have to do is go down.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: