Very good 7.2
Based on 3238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SIEW from Singapore
Groups
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Tiny and noisy hotel rooms
Near to airport via airport bus which is in front of the hotel
Terrible and uncomfortable very very small And also noisy with people smoking talking outside
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Samuel from Singapore
Couples
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Pleasant
Cheap, clean and friendly staff
It was good. Staff were friendly and hotel was up to expectations.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Chow from Hong Kong
Groups
Triple - Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
good and nice serive
washroom bed drinks
good information countor and the reception is good
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice place
Close to train station, shopping and dining.
Overall no bad. Suitable for short stay. Room a bit small.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Agni from France
Business travelers
Single - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Convenient business hotel
Location, bed, internet access
Quiet room, free internet, great bed with memory foam mattress. Room are tiny as usual in Tokyo. Conveniently located near Shinjuku station
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Wenchuan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable Stay in Shinjuku Washington
Location, Value and Clean Rooms
We booked the hotel mainly due to the fact that the airport limo stops directly in front of the hotel, its location in Shinjuku where its just a 10-15 mins walk from the hotel to the Shinjuku station. Despite reading some reviews of the rooms being extremely small and cramped, we did just fine, considering that I am at 6 foot 2. It a typical Japanese hotel where the rooms are not going to allow you do cartwheels but its comfortable enough. I do think its pretty much value for money and the location is decent. Staff are all able to converse in English so thats another plus point.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel which is close to Shinjuku station
Close to Shinjuku station, shopping malls, and easy to access other tourist places through JR or subway
Nominal Japanese hotel with small but tidy rooms. Convenient to other areas through JR or subway. Price is a little bit expensive though comparing with other similar business hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Bima from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel
Good Room, Good location, English speaking staff
Reviewed December 03, 2013

seok from Singapore
Groups
Semi-Double Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable and happy.
1)The staff are very courteous and friendly. They were helpful when there was a earthquake, they guided the guests. The restaurant's food are good and price are reasonable.
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. If i come to Tokyo again, I make sure I'll check into this hotel again.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Zhang from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Easy access to Shinjuku station
Convenient to airport as airport shuttle just stop in front of the hotel
Though we ask for nonsmoking room, but the room given to us was with very strong smoking smell. Luckily there was an air purifier machine in the room to reduce the smell a bit.
Reviewed November 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: