Excellent 8.4
Based on 317 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 317 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tsai from Taiwan
Families with older children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Clean, quiet, and good location.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yue from Singapore
Groups
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
Great location (2min walk from Shimbashi station).
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Yee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
perfect location
Conviently located 2 minutes walk to shimbashi station. (Exiting from either Ginza exit or hibiya exit) And 10minutes walk to shopping area Ginza .
Reviewed April 19, 2016

JIANYE from Singapore
Families with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent location near JR Station, reasonable sized room with window, No facilities
Excellent location near shimbashi JR Station with many nearby places to eat, reasonably sized room with window for Japanese standard. No facilities. Staff generally not so warm.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Hendry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean and good location
Bersih dan strategis dekat station shimbashi
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Hendry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location but only have room for 2 person
We go 3 person with me, my wife and my daughter (11), when we check in we ask for extra bed, but the hotel staff say room only for 2 person and can not put extra bed.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

nadya from United States
Solo travelers
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short stay
OK for a 1-2 night stay. Room a bit small. The toilet was unusually loud and took a lot of water.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Shierrilyn from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Very near Shimbashi station. Many food outlets nearby. We'll definitely book for this hotel if we visit tokyo.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Weerawan from Thailand
Families with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
This is a nice compact hotel that very convenient to all kind of traveler.
This is a nice compact hotel near by JR station. Lot of grocery stores, restaurants and shopping places (just only few minutes walk to Ginza) Hotel provided all required amenities, that you could relax yourself after the long day walk from traveling. Staffs are nice and support.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Chu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Awesome stay
Location, hotel rental facilities(hair curling irons), bath tub with aroma packets!
Wonderful
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: