Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jacob from United States
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay!
Clean smoke free room that was really smoke free, breakfast, and the staff was very helpful and spoke English.
Great! We would stay again.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2013
friendly staffs and gorgeous breakfast
Clean and comfortable room,great breakfast and friendly staffs
Nice Hotel but you need to walk a few hundred meters to the station.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was comfortable and nicer than most city hotels
The service, cleanliness, and room.
Our stay was good the only thing except I wasn´t able to borrow an ironing board because they were all gone for the night. I needed to iron some things for a wedding I was going to so this was inconvenient.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuttanaree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good worth for money
near train station, shopping area, friendly staff
good memory about this hotel especially staff are very helpful
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant uneventful. Comfortable hotel.
Staff was nice. Lobby was pretty. Close to Rainbow pool
Checkin and checkout was easy and fast. Hotel was decent. More of a business hotel. It seems pretty common in Japan. Not huge, but then again nothing is here. Beds are definately for smaller sized humans. My wife and I were extra close. Luckily we get along. Room was pleasant, not huge, but average for Japan. Bathroom was nice and neat. Floor however smelled of smoke. Room was fine, no detectable smells. A little old. Room control console was straight out of the 70's.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tetsushi from Japan
Business traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice comfortable hotel in a convenient location
Location, Airport access, Comfort
My stay at this hotel was comfortable. It meets all my expectations.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zalilah from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Clean room and good location for shopping
Good location,friendly staff and nice view
Had a good stay during winter.Hotel description easy to locate.Thumb up for the hotel staff .
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
small room as was expected, clean & well serviced
The foyer area is quite pleasant.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariyaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel.
Comfortable hotel, near to shopping area and easy to reach destination by train station is closer.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariyaporn from Thailand
Group
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice and cleaned hotel
close to shopping area, train station and in city center.
Nice and clean hotel but smoke smelly a little bit for a non-smoking floor. The hotel is located near shopping area which is at the train station and convenient to reach everywhere in Tokyo.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: