Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Maros from Slovakia
Business travelers
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very pleasant stay
Place itself Location Performance of the staff
It was my second time and hope not last Rooms were clean as well as rest of the hotel Nice and good location Walking distance from metro station and restaurants Nice and relatively quiet area of central Tokyo Definitely my choice again :-)
Reviewed December 17, 2015

kwang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel is actually quite convenient
Location
Can be quite tricky to find in the first place , once you found it , it is quite convenient and I like this town very much , is a very peaceful town
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Haow from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
underrated hotel, very good location
location, value, staff politeness
Location was at a quiet, hilly business district of Tokyo, very convenient 5-min walk to the Metro. Rooms were expected to be Japan-standard small, however had a pleasant stay with a polite service.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Katia from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great experience
Food, Staff and very clean place
This was my second experience at The B Akasaka.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Rooms are clean, staff can speak English, and room rate is reasonable
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Choi from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great stay
Location, facilities and convenience
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Moise from United States
Groups
Superior Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Defenite bang for your buck
The cleanliness, the location, and the comfort.
Our stay at The b akasaka hotel was definitely a good one. It was situated in a nice quiet area but was a simple downhill walk to anything we needed. The subway was close so getting around was never an issue. The staff was great. The rooms were small, but we already new that coming in. And even though the rooms were small it was spacious enough for two people. I feel that we got a lot of value for what we paid and would definitely recommend staying here.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Wei from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great location, close to lots of good restaurant
Location, Good Staff, Clean Room
Reviewed September 24, 2015

KI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice quiet stay
Location. Price. Toileteries
Reviewed September 11, 2015

dongkyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
just bz hotel
location, clean room, friendly staff
location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: