Very good 8.0
Based on 352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sau from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Great location, steps away from metro, shops
Great staff who took initiative and were helpful and polite
the staff were attentive and always on hand to assist. generous breakfast spread was a huge bonus and really helped us to prepare for the day's work ahead. housekeeping was impeccable and rooms were spotlessly clean. we were there when the hotel was switching over its air conditioning system from cooling to heating functions...so in the earlier part of our stay, the room was too cold at night and in the later part of our stay the room was a little too warm... then again, we are from the tropics... besides the heating issue, it was a very pleasant stay
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Aanchal from India
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Right in the middle of Roppongi Street!
comfortable, clean rooms for a short stay. my non smoking room smelled of smoke and they were nice enough to use a 'machine' to remove the smell. nice place to stay if you are not looking for luxury and just the basics.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Harald from Italy
Couple
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
very near to Roppongi, which is good place for nightlife!!!
we staid well in this hotel. rooms with big bed, very clean, and service very friendly, like it is in Japan as usuell!!! Can raccomand this hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Fanny from United States
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
It's okay
Close to subway station and restaurants
The hotel gave us free breakfast upon check-in which was really kind of them. The breakfast options were limited and I would not recommend paying for it. The room was clean. Internet was only available in the lobby. Overall, my stay was okay. I would check out other options though.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

hien from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Fine hotel in good location
Walking distance to subway station
I expected a higher quality for such a price. However I realized that this is a good choice even compared to a five-star hotel in Tokyo. Everything is small in Tokyo even five-star room, so no more complains. Bed is very good. Actually all basic things you need to have for a short stay is available here. IF you are in Tokyo for a business trip or even for traveling, nothing to complain as you just need all they provide. Good breakfast though they don't change foods everyday.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Asif from Australia
Group
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Except for cig smell, gr8 location & comfortable
Location
Great location for the nightlife and food. Lots of clubs. Shopping was mainly upmarket in roppongi hills and Motown
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Wong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Very convenient location
English speaking friendly staff
with its convenient location, it is fast to commune to different parts of tokyo. for those who don't like the overcrowd in shinjuku, roppongi is a good alternative. tokyo midtown or roppongi hill is within walking distance.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Jia from China
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Tidy and neat, friendly stuff, good location
Taxi driver had difficulty in finding this hotel at the beginning, but it in general was a pleasant stay. Room is small as the other japanese hotels, but it was quiet and clean. It is very close to our office, and I would definitely consider to stay here next time.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

MAKOTO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
very convenient location if you want to go out in Roppongi area
This was my second stay in B Roppongi and I again stayed at the same hotel -b roppongi. The room is small but the location is very convenient. breakfast is good, even though it finishes at 10am. luckily, this time somehow I was given a doble bed room, maybe there was no other non-smoking room available despite my pre-arranged request. this double room was quite spacious (nothing like western standard though, it is spacious in terms of Japanese size), and clean. I am happy to stay there again.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location good rooms
Location
rooms a good size for tokyo. breakfast ok. great location and only 50m from metro station. good entertainment and nightlife close by.
Reviewed October 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: