Very good 8.0
Based on 352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and spacious luxury in Roppongi
Good balance of space, incredible location for the price, near to train station
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location comfort room
good location close to metro
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eyal from Israel
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
ok , not more
staff is nice , room is clean , location is ok if you like roppongi
room was not small as expected , location is ok if you look for the roppongi nightlife. transportation to airport and back is not easy and requires several changes
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Perfect location
Central location. Good buffet breakfast included. Clean.
Stayed here the first 5 nights in Japan. Excellent location. Very close to subway and nightlife district of Roppongi. Even though my reservation stated that breakfast was not included, I was given breakfast vouchers when I checked in. The breakfast buffet was good, both Asian and western options available. The room was quite small, but still big enough for one person. My only negative point concerning this hotel was the fact that the inroom safe was not fixed to the cabinett into which it was located i.e. it was possible to pickup the whole safe. So I left most of my valuables in the safe at reception. Overall a very pleasent stay and would certianly both recommend and stay at this hotel again if I'm in Tokyo.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Just Amazing. The perfect Hotel
The best and Friendly staff, extremely clean hotel, good price.
This is the best hotel. It is the cleanest hotels rooms. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. I highly recomemed this hotel. 10 Stars for the hotel. 100 stars for the staff.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naratchaphan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean room and nice breakfast.
Cleanliness. Nice breakfast. Easy to access
I stayed for four nights. The hotel is very easy to access and in the middle of Roppongi. The room is very clean. I was staying in Non-smoking room and I actually couldn't smell smoke though some hotels do. I would stay here again for next business trip.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rey from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Had a good time staying at The B Roppongi Hotel
Hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, and it is very close to the Tokyo Roppongi subway train station
Our stay at the hotel was overall a good experience. The only problems we had was there was no bell boy to help us with our luggage which actually is not really a problem however you have to go up a 10,step stairs and it was difficult for us given that we have 2 luggages, a baby stroller and a 2yr child. Despite this, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from United States
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great stay near Roppongi Subway
close to subway, clean rooms, fairly spacious room for Tokyo
The staff was very nice and the room was clean and rather spacious.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Only 3 mins away from metro station
Excellent location very near metro station only 3 mins walk. Surrounded by plenty of bars and restaurants, if you were looking for nightlife in here. Staffs can speak well English and very helpful.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great budget hotel in great location
Location ,Price
VERY ENJOYABLE WOULD STAY AGAIN ,ROOMS MAYBE SMALL FOR LARGE PEOPLE THIS SEEMS TO COMMON IN JAPAN BUT NO BIG DEAL AS WE SPENT LITTLE TIME SITTING IN THE ROOM ,THERE IS PLENTY TO DO IN THIS AREA
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: