Very good 8.0
Based on 352 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very convenient
Large room and reasonable price
Good to stay, convenient and close to roppongi crossing and a lot of restaurant to stay
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Elise from South Korea
Couples
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
small room but good location
small room but good location
I stayed at b rippongi hotel 14-18 of feb 2013 with my husband and two friends from states The hotel location is very good. close to roppongi exit 8 . and lots of bars and retarants nearby. breakfast was ok but craning lady took my PJ accidently even if i never asked laundry service. and they don't even know where is my PJ so I lost it becos of their poor service they need to be careful and improve more. Besides that, everything was pretty good
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Jimmy from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel located in the center of Roppongi
Center of the city
Great Hotel located in the center of Roppongi for eating and night life! The neighbors were a little rowdy but not enough for me to make any complaints. It was 3 minutes away from roppongi crossings and I was able to explore the district easily
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Pouhan from Macau
Solo travelers
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
Hotel is small but all basic needs are there.
Good location
Just 1 minute’s walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel, but you have to carry your luggage and climb the long stairs to that station exit(no 5)(no escalator). Basin faucet is turning type but not push button, so you have to turn it on before getting hand wash. There are narrow choice at breakfast and similar food everyday, but vegetables are fresh and chicken tastes good. Hotel staff of all departments are nice and helpful except one cool receptionist I met. 5-10 minutes’ walk to Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Midtown; convenience stores, groceries, shops, restaurants and bars are just round the corner. As a 3-star hotel, it is good.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Location is perfect. Nice hotel
location, value, breakfast, wifi
Mainly chose this hotel due to price vs location. Ended up great value in comparison to other Tokyo hotels. In great location for roppongi nightlife and roppongi hills, walking distance to minato, shinjuki and shibuya. Would stay here again.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Chris from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Super Location and great for the price
Amazing little breakfast offered each morning
We stayed 4 nights in Tokyo and this hotel delivered. the rooms are small as are most, but everything we expected from reading reviews was true. A block from subway and plenty of shopping and eating within 5 minutes walk. Would stay here again if we come back to Tokyo.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Kurt from United States
Couples
Standard Single - Non Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great location, decent service, small rooms
Ideal location, good breakfast, quiet
While we were shocked with how small the room was (you should consider the largest room category), the location was great, the bed was comfortable and the shower worked well. The ground-level service was friendly, breakfast was good although maid service can run late into the afternoon.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

maurice from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with easy location
Location, value for money, metro
We stayed here 2 nights and was very easy for the Metro and nightlife. Its quite a commercial area but definitely good if you don't know Japan as there is action on your doorstep with lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. We also had a very quiet room, no noise!
Reviewed January 14, 2013

S from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Plus Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location
Friendly staff, big rooms for Tokyo
Hotel was in a great location, very close to nightlife and very close to multiple Metro stations. Would go again.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good size room, no storage space
2 mins from Roppongi crossing
The room was large, with a double bed and bathtub. The hotel was less that one minute from the major crossing in Roppongi (excellent if you need the toilet but don't want to use something in a restaurant of club!) The only downside was the lack of wardrobe space; it seems this hotel is designed for the one or two night business traveller rather than for someone who stayed a week. I didn't eat the complimentary breakfast - I slept through it every day.
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: