Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Benjamin from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
LAN internet, comfortable room, felt like home
Staff was friendly, nice breakfast, in a local part of town
Great stay, nice free breakfast menu, not in touristy area, long, hot showers, pretty good cable tv
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Boris from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good for a short trip to Vientiane
Clean - Location - Friendly
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Ronnie from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
very nice and clean hotel.friendly staff and helpfull, breakfast was OK
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ronnie from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
nice and clean hotel, very nice staff and helpfull
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ronnie from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
very clean and nice, friendly staff and helpfull.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ronnie from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice and Clean
friendly staff
nice and very clean hotel with friendly staff and very helpfull.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Amy from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel at a great price
Location of hotel is great, free one way airport transfer, most staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Jamie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable room, greedy staff member
clean room, breakfast served late
airport pick up and drop off service was fine. waitress who served me breakfast was friendly. room was comfortable, but small. my main problem was that one man on reception charged me 20 dollars for my guest when i returned to my room late. also, when i asked for directions to bicycle rental, they were very vague. i wouldn't recommend.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

junior from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good for short stay
The Staff were always willing to please, the Internet was fast and stayed connected and ample plug sockets
for the purpose of a visa trip this hotel was adequate but not very accessible as tuktuks didn't know where it was and almost impossible to find transport when walking outside to go elsewhere.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Fiore from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Next to the city, very clean, friendly staff
nice staff, clean rooms, good speed internet
Easy to reach the city (15 minutes walking), quite surrounding. Very clean hotel, free pick-up to and for the airport. Breakfast decent
Reviewed March 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: