Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kornphanat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
just so so
good location, free wifi, clean room
FYI, to make a one-minute local call is charged 2000 kip.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Terence from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great value for money
valu for money, complete service and nice rooms.
I love this hotel. There was so many stuff servicing this hotel. I did not know how they make a profit. I recommand to call the hotel to arrange for a free airport pickup.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Grace from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good layover stay enroute to other areas of Laos
Very clean place, quiet, staff were pleasant but not all of them fluent in English.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Robyn from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location for walking to many things
Location, clean rooms
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Irina from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice staying
clean, good location
we stayed for 2 nights - the hotel is well maintained, service is goos and the price is adequate. i liked it
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good service
Service, Clean & Convenient
Hotel is not bad, suit for tourists stay for short time. Very near to airport, just 15 minutes drive from hotel. Walk to many landmarks within 1km surrounding. Hotel service is very good. They will provide everything we need. Wifi internet is quite slow. Internet in our room more slower than in lobby.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jessica from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good staying.
Big, Near to landmarks, clean
Stayed for 2 nights. Perfect for short tour. There are many mosquitoes at everywhere however hotel staffs are very helpful and listen to our problem to get rid from mosquitoes :) Very near to many landmarks where you can walk.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Patrick from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good value
Clean room, friendly helpful staff and close to the US Embassy
The is a great little hotel located just a 5 minute walk from the US Embassy and all the finest restaurants are located within a comfortable walking distance toward the Mekong River. The buffet breakfast has few options but was adequate for me and tasty. Breakfast is served from 7 to 10, but one must get there early since they don't restock the warm food past 8. The room is very clean and well lit, and the staff is very friendly, helpful and most everyone at the front desk speaks adequate English. The only bad point was the slow internet speed and the poor signal in my 3rd floor room. Even the free lobby computers were so slow that I had no patience to use them, and when I complained I was told that many customers have complained in the past but the owner has no interest in upgrading the system. So, I highly recommend this hotel for a short stay and for its proximity to the US Embassy, but the poor internet service will prevent me from returning.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Watit from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice to stay
Friendly Staff, Located in city area, Quiet
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Watit from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice to stay
Friendly Staff, Located in city area, Quiet
Reviewed March 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: