Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

SUET from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean and elegent
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Everything is just fine ! Large room with clean and cozy enviorment. Comfortable beds and very friendly staff, especially in the resturant.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

David from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was close to shopping/night market & river
staff was good, bed was comfortable, large room
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good and comfortable
Clean, well organized room and restaurant. Close to Mekong river
Close to night market. In-room internet and wifi. Very clean and well organized rooms. Pleasant stay
Reviewed December 18, 2013

bruce from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good
Clean, location, room
Good, service team was helpful. American breakfast, but need some more choices
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Watanabe from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
uncomfortable
location
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location near plenty of restaurents / wine b
location, good stafff, clean
Had a good stay here. There is a decent pool which you can get in some short laps or sunbath. A small but decent gym, just the basics but can get a workout. 2 treadmills where great, newer types. Right near the night market near the river. Plenty of great restaurants, coffee shops, and wine bars all within walking distance.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Scott from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location but a little run down.
Really all about the location
This was an ok hotel. It has a great location but seems like it might have had better days. We got the sense it is a little run down. The pool would be nice if there was not construction happening next door. Not a bad place to stay but for the price you have a number of alternatives.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel with pool near the river and markets
Pool, Near River and near night market
The hotel was good the only problem we had was that they did not give us our wake up call as requested but we always set our alarm as well.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Youngjong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Seems they don't bother guests
Location is near Me Nam Kong river
At first, I tried to reserve a room by visiting hotel's website and following its online reservation process. No reply was made for a day. So, I called the hotel and sent an email to its official online reservation address. Still no reply. Finally, I visited Agoda website to reserve a room. Turned out that they read my email and reserved a room for me, but didn't let me know. It would be more relieving for me if they replied my email. I felt like they don't bother guests. Another thing - the deluxe queen room that I reserved was exactly like a standard queen room. Need to double check room types also.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Fiona from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel.
Friendly staff, clean hotel, situation close to shops, restaurants, cultural spots, good value for money.
Excellent. We were 3 people staying in this hotel and we all agreed that we would stay here again.
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: