Acceptable 4.9
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.1
  • Service 4.7
  • Value for money 4.8
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

Surapong from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Close to Talat Sao Shopping Mall
This hotel, not what I expected. The room is small, the air condition not working properly, and the hallway very smell cigarette. The staff and housekeepers aren't friendly. No towels in rooms and coffee ran out during the breakfast. I don't want to stay again...
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Madelene from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
good location, clean rooms
big clean rooms
i would stay here again, not in centre but 5 min walk to bars resturants. also very good breakfast
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Dinh-Nit from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
hotel service abonné absent
proche du marché du matin
bonjour en arrivant a l’hôtel je me présent avec mes réservation AGODA les gents de l’accueil sont perdu ils ne savent pas ce que c'est, la chambre pas terrible hôtel a besoin de rénovation , niveau restaurant je dirais mieux on a le choix ,le jour du départ a l’accueil même problème ,on me demande de réglé la chambre pourtant la chambre est déjà payer au moment de la reservation avec AGODA du coup attend 30mn pour renseignement. voila , je ne retournerai pas dans cet hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Martin from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Hotel voldoet niet aan de verwachtingen
centrale ligging nabij het centrum
Een erg rommelig hotel. Personeel spreekt slecht Engels en is chaotisch. Ontbijt onder de maat en als men laat komt is alles op. Kamers zijn redelijk schoon, maar niet alles doet het. Airco erg lawaaierig en oud.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

kensaku from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
ロケーションがよい。ビエンチャン最大の市場の近く。
主な観光スポット(博物館・寺)やショッピングに徒歩圏。
 町は小さく中心地は徒歩で1日あればすべて回ることが可能。スーパーやマーケットも近く徒歩圏、夜遅くまで食事が出来るところもある。
Reviewed September 01, 2012

navarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
ทำเลดีเดินทางสะดวก
ทำเลดี,ห้องสะอาด,พนักงานยิ้มแย้ม
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ไม่ไกลจากตลาดเช้าและสถานีขนส่งสามารถเดินไปได้ไม่เกิน5นาทีสะดวกต่อการจับจ่ายซื้อของ,ใกล้โรงแรมมีร้านเฝอแซ่บอร่อย
Reviewed August 06, 2015

jaein from South Korea
Group
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
기대했지만 실망스러운 호텔(숙박비 별도 185불 과다청구)
주차장 및 호텔 위치
아고다를 이용하여 6박8일 라오스 비엔티안 찰레운사이호텔을 2개월전 예약하였다. (예약시 선불지불) 비엔티안 도착해서 체크인 하려는데 예약이 되지 않은 것으로 안내하였다. 그때부터 마음이 불편했다. 그러면서 예약했던 21불 스탠다드 객실은 없다며 다른 객실을 배정해 주었다. 일행 4명도 2층, 3층으로 숙소가 나뉘었다. 모든 일정을 마치고 체크아웃 하려는데 25불,30불,35불 등등 객실이여서 총 미화 185불 추가 지불하라며 청구하였다. 마음이 몹시 상했다. 출국 마지막일 일정상 이의 제기도 하지 못하고 서둘러 185불 지불하고 나올 수 밖에 없었다. 21불 스탠다드 객실 예약하여 아침 조식이 약간 부실한 것도 감수하였는데... 다시는 찰룬사이 호텔을 이용할 마음이 없어졌고 다른여행자에게도 이용자제를 권고할 마음이다.
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: