Above average 5.9
Based on 22 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Rafael from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
beautiful rooms
spacious room, big bed nice staff
The staff was really nice and striving to help, even though not all of them could communicate on English properly. The restaurant is open during the whole day and you can order food any time. The food was very nice and in big quantity. If you send clothes to laundry, take in count that it take longer than expected!
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teerasak from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2012
Dusty & Smoking Smell in Rooms !
May be good for Biz Man ?
No booking record at the time I checked-in. Take long time to check. Locations are not good. Hard to find restaurants and tourist spots
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Reg from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Service is fantastic
service
Close to some attractions far from the madding croud.
Reviewed March 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Doing their best!
Anxious to serve
I was charmed by this hotel. Free transfers to and from airport (both times I was the only guest travelling). I wanted to borrow a hair drier but they did not have one. so they went and purchased one! Good breakfast as far as breakfasts in Laos go. Very kind, attentive and well meaning service. Good restaurant just down the road (walk towards Pratuxy and you will see it on your right) open late.
Reviewed February 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very helpful staff
Clean room, soft bed, 2km walk from centre but good location
No pool. Also wifi only works in certain parts of hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lionel from France
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Bien sans plus
Remarques prises en compte, perSonnel de la reception sympathique
Chambre réservée et non préparée. pas très propre . Cuisine du restaurant ne propose rien pour les enfants (a part du riz blanc et des oeufs. Petit déjeuneur ; on vous amene une assiette sans vous demander ce que vous vous aimeriez. Nous avons demandé plus de toasts ils ont refusé . Nous avons demandé des nouilles non épicées pour notre enfant et elles étaient pimentées. La salade de papaye datait de la semaine derniere.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

emilie from France
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hôtel propre, chambres spacieuses
Supermarché à proximité de l'hôtel
hôtel propre, les suites sont spacieuses. cependant, il n'y a pas de piscine, et l'hôtel se trouve au dessus du patuxai et non derrière le talat sao comme indiquer sur le site. nous avons été déçu de ce côté là. le petit déjeuné est simple.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerd from Germany
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Optisch o.k.
Konnte keinen Vorteil entdecken
Wir waren nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es liegt direkt an einer großen Straßenkreuzung und wenn man ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoß bekommt ist es sehr lauf. Beim Check in hatten wir das Gefühl nicht willkommen zu sein. Es wurde uns der Eindruck vermittelt, dass es nicht angebracht ist dieses Hotel über Agoda gebucht zu haben. Dies hatten wir den Eindruck auch bei der Vergabe des Zimmers. Das Frühstück war mehr als mager und das Personal ebenso unfreundlich wie beim Check-in. Leider kann ich für dieses Hotel keine Weiterempfehlung geben.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paola from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2012
Hotel pulitissimo
Silenzioso e con materasso confortevole
Ottimo hotel con personale disponibile,pulito e vicino a tutti i servizi
Reviewed April 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PIYACHART from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
ไม่ค่อยสะอาด อาหารเช้าโอเค
โรงแรมอยู่ไกลจากดาวน์ทาวน์ ไม่มีจักรยาน พนักงานต้อนรับไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม แต่อาหารเช้าดีมาก
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: